skip navigation

Saturday November 04, 2017

Port City Spokesmen

41

Fayetteville Flyers

53

Saturday November 04, 2017

Port City Spokesmen

49

Fayetteville Flyers

54

Saturday November 18, 2017

Fayetteville Flyers

60

WC Brooklyn Nets

58

Saturday November 18, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

59

Fayetteville Flyers

34

Saturday November 18, 2017

Fayetteville Flyers

32

Magee Spokesmen

47

Sunday November 19, 2017

Fayetteville Flyers

43

Virginia Sun Wheelers

41

Saturday December 02, 2017

Triad Trackers

47

Fayetteville Flyers

48

Saturday December 02, 2017

Triad Trackers

57

Fayetteville Flyers

44

Saturday December 09, 2017

Fayetteville Flyers

40

Triangle Thunder

54

Saturday December 09, 2017

Fayetteville Flyers

40

Triangle Thunder

50

Saturday January 13, 2018

RCRC Lightning

48

Fayetteville Flyers

59

Saturday January 13, 2018

RCRC Lightning

52

Fayetteville Flyers

50

Saturday February 10, 2018

Fayetteville Flyers

40

RCRC Lightning

44

Saturday February 10, 2018

Fayetteville Flyers

56

RCRC Lightning

64

Saturday February 17, 2018

Triangle Thunder

55

Fayetteville Flyers

49

Saturday February 17, 2018

Triangle Thunder

49

Fayetteville Flyers

48

Saturday February 24, 2018

Spartanburg Pistons

1

Fayetteville Flyers

0

Saturday February 24, 2018

Spartanburg Pistons

44

Fayetteville Flyers

52

Saturday March 10, 2018

Fayetteville Flyers

54

Triangle Thunder

67

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 4
W
TBD -
Sat Nov 4
W
TBD -
Sat Nov 18
W
Virginia Beach Annual Mayors Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
L
Virginia Beach Annual Mayors Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
L
Virginia Beach Annual Mayors Tournament
TBD -
Sun Nov 19
W
Virginia Beach Annual Mayors Tournament
TBD -
Sat Dec 2
W
TBD -
Sat Dec 2
L
TBD -
Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
W
TBD -
Sat Jan 13
L
TBD -
Sat Feb 10
L
TBD -
Sat Feb 10
L
TBD -
Sat Feb 17
L
Final/OT -
Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
L
TBD -
Sat Feb 24
W
TBD -
Sat Mar 10
L
FINAL -