skip navigation

Saturday October 07, 2017

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

62

Palm Beach Lightning

12

Saturday October 07, 2017

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

94

Orlando Magic Wheels

23

Saturday October 07, 2017

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

53

Miami Heat Wheels

59

Sunday October 08, 2017

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

63

Sunrise Suns

16

Sunday October 08, 2017

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

61

Miami Heat Wheels

60

Friday October 20, 2017

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

30

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

46

Saturday October 21, 2017

Char Rollin Hornets - A

45

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

57

Saturday October 21, 2017

Delaware Destroyers

34

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

59

Saturday October 21, 2017

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

55

Nassau Kings

60

Sunday October 22, 2017

Charlottesville Cardinals- DII

54

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

45

Saturday December 09, 2017

Music City Lightning

32

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

58

Saturday December 09, 2017

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

40

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

52

Saturday December 09, 2017

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

56

Music City Lightning

45

Saturday December 09, 2017

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

54

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

47

Saturday December 16, 2017

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

40

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

58

Saturday December 16, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

38

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

64

Saturday December 16, 2017

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

71

Nassau Kings

74

Sunday December 17, 2017

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

44

NMCSD WOLFPACK

60

Sunday December 17, 2017

Magee Spokesmen

45

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

47

Friday January 12, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

61

Lakeshore Storm

35

Friday January 12, 2018

TBD

31

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

54

Friday January 12, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

45

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

50

Saturday January 13, 2018

Music City Lightning

28

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

58

Saturday January 13, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

45

Char Rollin Hornets - A

54

Saturday January 13, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

56

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

43

Sunday January 14, 2018

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

53

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

54

Saturday January 20, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

57

Miami Heat Wheels

73

Saturday January 20, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

47

Sunrise Suns

12

Saturday January 20, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

62

Toronto Rollin Raptors

56

Sunday January 21, 2018

Miami Heat Wheels

57

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

39

Sunday January 21, 2018

Rancho Renegades- DII

50

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

61

Saturday March 03, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

39

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

69

Saturday March 03, 2018

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

64

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

66

Saturday March 03, 2018

Lakeshore Storm

56

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

60

Sunday March 04, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

58

Miami Valley Raptors

55

Sunday March 04, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

61

Char Rollin Hornets - A

55

Thursday April 12, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

63

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

53

Thursday April 12, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

43

Magee Spokesmen

32

Friday April 13, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

55

Los Angeles Hotwheels

38

Saturday April 14, 2018

Maywood Kodiaks

65

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 7
W
Nova Expo
FINAL -
Sat Oct 7
W
Nova Expo
FINAL -
Sat Oct 7
L
Nova Expo
FINAL -
Sun Oct 8
W
Nova Expo
FINAL -
Sun Oct 8
W
Nova Expo
FINAL -
Fri Oct 20
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
Tampa Bay Strong Dogs' Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
Tampa Bay Strong Dogs' Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
Tampa Bay Strong Dogs' Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
W
Tampa Bay Strong Dogs' Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
Dan Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
Sullivan Classic Philadelphia
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
L
Sullivan Classic Philadelphia
FINAL -
Sun Dec 17
L
Sullivan Classic Philadelphia
FINAL -
Sun Dec 17
W
Sullivan Classic Philadelphia
FINAL -
Fri Jan 12
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Fri Jan 12
W
TBD
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
TBD -
Fri Jan 12
L
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
L
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sun Jan 14
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
Miami Springs Recreation Center
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
Miami Springs Recreation Center
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
Miami Springs Recreation Center
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
L
Miami Springs Recreation Center
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
W
Miami Springs Recreation Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
W
National Wheelcats tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
W
National Wheelcats tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
W
National Wheelcats tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
W
National Wheelcats tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
W
National Wheelcats tournament
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -