skip navigation

Saturday November 04, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

36

Music City Lightning

53

Saturday November 04, 2017

Music City Lightning

44

Turnstone Bandits

42

Sunday November 05, 2017

Miami Valley Raptors

4

Music City Lightning

2

Sunday November 05, 2017

RHI Pacers

52

Music City Lightning

48

Saturday December 09, 2017

Music City Lightning

32

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

58

Saturday December 09, 2017

Music City Lightning

35

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

59

Saturday December 09, 2017

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

56

Music City Lightning

45

Saturday December 09, 2017

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

46

Music City Lightning

30

Saturday December 16, 2017

Cincinnati Royals

66

Music City Lightning

40

Saturday December 16, 2017

Cincinnati Royals

2

Music City Lightning

0

Saturday December 16, 2017

Cincinnati Royals

72

Music City Lightning

48

Friday January 12, 2018

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

46

Music City Lightning

36

Friday January 12, 2018

Char Rollin Hornets - A

58

Music City Lightning

30

Saturday January 13, 2018

Music City Lightning

28

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

58

Saturday January 13, 2018

Lakeshore Storm

42

Music City Lightning

45

Saturday January 13, 2018

Auburn University

31

Music City Lightning

39

Sunday January 14, 2018

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

55

Music City Lightning

42

Saturday March 03, 2018

Music City Lightning

28

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

46

Saturday March 03, 2018

Music City Lightning

42

Char Rollin Hornets - A

54

Sunday March 04, 2018

Louisville Spokes & Spires

55

Music City Lightning

56

Sunday March 04, 2018

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

59

Music City Lightning

31

Sunday March 04, 2018

Music City Lightning

28

Miami Valley Raptors

50

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 4
W
TBD -
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
Tampa Bay Strong Dogs' Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
Tampa Bay Strong Dogs Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
Tampa Bay Strong Dogs' Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
Tampa Bay Strong Dog Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL -
Fri Jan 12
L
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Fri Jan 12
L
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
L
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
W
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
TBD -
Sun Jan 14
L
Pioneer Classic - Lakeshore
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
L
National Wheelcats Invitational - Nashville, TN
FINAL -
Sat Mar 3
L
National Wheelcats Invitational - Nashville, TN
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
W
National Wheelcats Invitational - Nashville, TN
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
L
National Wheelcats Invitational - Nashville, TN
FINAL -
Sun Mar 4
L
National Wheelcats Invitational - Nashville, TN
FINAL -