skip navigation

ParaSport Spokane - DIII

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday October 14, 2017

ParaSport Spokane DIII

42

Team St. Luke's DIII

36

Saturday October 14, 2017

Tacoma Titans

47

ParaSport Spokane DIII

30

Sunday October 15, 2017

Seattle Sonics - DIII

48

ParaSport Spokane DIII

25

Saturday November 18, 2017

Tacoma Titans

56

ParaSport Spokane DIII

39

Saturday November 18, 2017

ParaSport Spokane DIII

28

Seattle Sonics - DIII

45

Sunday November 19, 2017

ParaSport Spokane DIII

57

Team St. Luke's DIII

24

Saturday February 17, 2018

Tacoma Titans

58

ParaSport Spokane DIII

53

Sunday February 18, 2018

ParaSport Spokane DIII

19

Seattle Sonics - DIII

47

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 14
W
Liberty Lake, WA
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL -
Sun Oct 15
L
Liberty Lake, WA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 19
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 18
L
Tacoma, WA
FINAL -