skip navigation

Rockford Chariots

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday October 21, 2017

Rockford Chariots

63

WASA Bucks - DIII

41

Saturday October 21, 2017

Rockford Chariots

52

WASA Bucks - DIII

36

Saturday November 11, 2017

Rockford Chariots

41

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

60

Saturday November 11, 2017

LWSRA Hawks

39

Rockford Chariots

50

Sunday November 12, 2017

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

66

Rockford Chariots

36

Sunday November 12, 2017

Rockford Chariots

53

Chicago Skyhawks

44

Saturday December 30, 2017

Rockford Chariots

56

Chicago Skyhawks

46

Saturday December 30, 2017

Rockford Chariots

45

WASA Bucks - DIII

21

Saturday January 13, 2018

Rockford Chariots

52

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

32

Saturday January 13, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

36

Rockford Chariots

52

Sunday January 14, 2018

Rockford Chariots

46

Chicago Skyhawks

42

Sunday January 14, 2018

Rockford Chariots

57

RHI Pacers

52

Saturday February 03, 2018

Rockford Chariots

47

WASA Bucks - DIII

43

Saturday February 03, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

37

Rockford Chariots

44

Saturday February 03, 2018

Rockford Chariots

44

Chicago Skyhawks

37

Sunday February 04, 2018

Rockford Chariots

54

Chicago Skyhawks

39

Monday February 05, 2018

Eastern Iowa Outlaws

37

Rockford Chariots

49

Thursday April 12, 2018

Rockford Chariots

53

Char Rollin Hornets - A

33

Thursday April 12, 2018

CT Spokebenders

40

Rockford Chariots

32

Saturday April 14, 2018

Rockford Chariots

51

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

44

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 21
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
TBD -
Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 30
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 30
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 14
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 14
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Sun Feb 4
W
FINAL -
Mon Feb 5
W
Big Cheese Tournament
TBD -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -