skip navigation

Spartanburg Pistons

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday September 23, 2017

RCRC Lightning

47

Spartanburg Pistons

37

Saturday September 23, 2017

RCRC Lightning

55

Spartanburg Pistons

42

Saturday October 07, 2017

Spartanburg Pistons

29

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

50

Saturday October 07, 2017

Spartanburg Pistons

28

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

49

Saturday October 21, 2017

Spartanburg Pistons

31

Virginia Sun Wheelers

24

Saturday October 21, 2017

RCRC Lightning

57

Spartanburg Pistons

38

Saturday October 21, 2017

Pit Steelwheelers

41

Spartanburg Pistons

32

Sunday October 22, 2017

Spartanburg Pistons

40

Virginia Sun Wheelers

26

Saturday November 04, 2017

Triad Trackers

42

Spartanburg Pistons

56

Saturday November 04, 2017

Triad Trackers

50

Spartanburg Pistons

43

Saturday November 18, 2017

RCRC Lightning

49

Spartanburg Pistons

42

Saturday November 18, 2017

RCRC Lightning

58

Spartanburg Pistons

37

Saturday December 02, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

44

Spartanburg Pistons

43

Saturday December 02, 2017

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets – B

49

Spartanburg Pistons

48

Saturday February 03, 2018

Spartanburg Pistons

47

Triad Trackers

61

Saturday February 03, 2018

Spartanburg Pistons

42

Triad Trackers

57

Saturday February 10, 2018

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets W

30

Spartanburg Pistons

44

Saturday February 10, 2018

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets W

45

Spartanburg Pistons

46

Saturday February 24, 2018

Spartanburg Pistons

1

Fayetteville Flyers

0

Saturday February 24, 2018

Spartanburg Pistons

44

Fayetteville Flyers

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Sep 23
L
FINAL -
Sat Sep 23
L
FINAL -
Sat Oct 7
L
FINAL -
Sat Oct 7
L
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
W
Duncan Elementary School
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
W
Duncan Elementary School
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
L
FINAL -