skip navigation

Saturday December 16, 2017

Toronto Rollin Raptors

50

NY Rollin Knicks

72

Saturday December 16, 2017

Toronto Rollin Raptors

36

MedStar NRH Punishers

55

Saturday December 16, 2017

Shepherd Stealers

41

Toronto Rollin Raptors

80

Sunday December 17, 2017

Toronto Rollin Raptors

62

MedStar NRH Punishers

70

Sunday December 17, 2017

Shepherd Stealers

38

Toronto Rollin Raptors

81

Saturday January 20, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

43

NY Rollin Knicks

61

Saturday January 20, 2018

NMCSD WOLFPACK

39

Toronto Rollin Raptors

61

Saturday January 20, 2018

NMCSD WOLFPACK

27

Toronto Rollin Raptors

88

Sunday January 21, 2018

NY Rollin Knicks

64

Toronto Rollin Raptors

50

Friday February 09, 2018

GS Road Warriors

46

Toronto Rollin Raptors

49

Friday February 09, 2018

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

66

Toronto Rollin Raptors

78

Saturday February 10, 2018

University of Arizona

66

Toronto Rollin Raptors

50

Saturday February 10, 2018

Albuquerque Kings

56

Toronto Rollin Raptors

66

Saturday February 10, 2018

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

72

Toronto Rollin Raptors

47

Sunday February 11, 2018

University of Arizona

66

Toronto Rollin Raptors

59

Saturday February 17, 2018

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

39

Toronto Rollin Raptors

74

Saturday February 17, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

60

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

61

Saturday February 17, 2018

Missouri Predators

45

Toronto Rollin Raptors

52

Saturday February 17, 2018

NY Rollin Knicks

68

Toronto Rollin Raptors

52

Sunday February 18, 2018

UT - Arlington - Men

68

Toronto Rollin Raptors

64

Sunday March 11, 2018

Edinboro University

35

Toronto Rollin Raptors

57

Thursday April 12, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

62

Seattle Sonics

43

Thursday April 12, 2018

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

62

Toronto Rollin Raptors

60

Friday April 13, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

64

Denver Rolling Nuggets

47

Saturday April 14, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

55

University of Arizona

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 17
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 17
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
Toronto Rollin' Raptors DI Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
Toronto Rollin' Raptors DI Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
L
Toronto Rollin' Raptors DI Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Feb 9
W
FINAL -
Fri Feb 9
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 11
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 18
L
FINAL -
Sun Mar 11
W
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 12
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -