skip navigation

Saturday October 21, 2017

Rancho Renegades- DII

40

NMCSD WOLFPACK

57

Saturday October 21, 2017

San Diego Silverbacks

42

Rancho Renegades- DII

53

Saturday October 21, 2017

Los Angeles Hotwheels

60

Rancho Renegades- DII

46

Saturday November 11, 2017

Rancho Renegades- DII

37

Maywood Kodiaks

56

Saturday November 11, 2017

Rancho Renegades- DII

44

LA Clippers Chairmen

45

Saturday November 11, 2017

PossAb Rolling Bears

41

Rancho Renegades- DII

47

Saturday November 11, 2017

Rancho Renegades- DII

59

San Diego Silverbacks

62

Saturday December 16, 2017

Rancho Renegades- DII

46

Maywood Kodiaks

56

Saturday December 16, 2017

San Diego Silverbacks

54

Rancho Renegades- DII

66

Saturday December 16, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

43

Rancho Renegades- DII

28

Sunday December 17, 2017

Possabilities Shield Maidens

41

Rancho Renegades- DII

46

Sunday December 17, 2017

PossAb Rolling Bears

39

Rancho Renegades- DII

33

Sunday December 17, 2017

San Diego Silverbacks

46

Rancho Renegades- DII

51

Saturday January 20, 2018

Rancho Renegades- DII

64

Sunrise Suns

9

Saturday January 20, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

63

Rancho Renegades- DII

47

Saturday January 20, 2018

Miami Heat Wheels

73

Rancho Renegades- DII

49

Sunday January 21, 2018

Miami Heat Wheels

74

Rancho Renegades- DII

45

Sunday January 21, 2018

Rancho Renegades- DII

50

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

61

Saturday February 17, 2018

LA Clippers Chairmen

40

Rancho Renegades- DII

25

Saturday February 17, 2018

CK Rolling Timberwolves

22

Rancho Renegades- DII

41

Sunday February 18, 2018

Rancho Renegades- DII

38

Los Angeles Hotwheels

45

Saturday February 24, 2018

Rancho Renegades- DII

35

NMCSD WOLFPACK

52

Saturday February 24, 2018

Rancho Renegades- DII

55

San Diego Silverbacks

50

Saturday February 24, 2018

Las Vegas Yuccas

47

Rancho Renegades- DII

38

Sunday February 25, 2018

Rancho Renegades- DII

PossAb Rolling Bears

Sunday February 25, 2018

Rancho Renegades- DII

Magee Spokesmen

Tuesday March 06, 2018

Rancho Renegades- DII

Las Vegas Yuccas

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 21
L
Norco, CA
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
Norco, CA
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
L
Norco, CA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
L
Municipal Gymnasium, Balboa Park 2111 Pan America Plaza San Diego Ca 921101
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
L
San Diego, CA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
San Diego, CA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
L
San Diego, CA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
L
Ramon Garcia Park 1016 s Fresno st Los Angeles
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
Los Angeles, CA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
L
Los Angeles, CA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 17
W
Loma Linda, CA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 17
L
Loma Linda, CA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 17
W
Loma Linda, CA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
Miami Springs Recreation Center
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
Miami Springs Recreation Center
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
Miami Springs Recreation Center
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
L
Miami Springs Recreation Center
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
L
Miami Springs Recreation Center
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
L
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sat Feb 17
W
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sun Feb 18
L
Las Vegas, NV
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
L
San Diego, Ca
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
W
San Diego, Ca
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 25 -
San Diego, Ca
10:30 AM PST -
Sun Feb 25 -
@ Magee Spokesmen (8-8-0)
San Diego, Ca
1:00 PM PST -
Tue Mar 6 -
@ Las Vegas Yuccas (8-16-0)
Las Vegas, NV
4:00 PM PST -