skip navigation

Saturday October 27, 2018

Charlotte Prep - Purple

22

Bennett Blazers Prep

40

Saturday October 27, 2018

Bennett Blazers Prep

40

NY Rollin Fury

15

Sunday October 28, 2018

Fairfax Falcons Prep

17

Bennett Blazers Prep

42

Sunday October 28, 2018

Charlotte Prep - Purple

6

Bennett Blazers Prep

31

Saturday November 03, 2018

Katie’s KOMETS – Prep

6

Bennett Blazers Prep

30

Saturday November 03, 2018

Fairfax Falcons Prep

20

Bennett Blazers Prep

30

Sunday November 04, 2018

Bennett Blazers Prep

38

NY Rollin Fury

12

Sunday November 04, 2018

Fairfax Falcons Prep

16

Bennett Blazers Prep

36

Saturday December 08, 2018

Fairfax Falcons Prep

14

Bennett Blazers Prep

26

Saturday December 08, 2018

Bennett Blazers Prep

40

NY Rollin Fury

20

Sunday December 09, 2018

NY Rollin Fury

24

Bennett Blazers Prep

39

Sunday December 09, 2018

Bennett Blazers Prep

30

Fairfax Falcons Prep

8

Saturday January 19, 2019

Katie’s KOMETS – Prep

14

Bennett Blazers Prep

34

Saturday January 19, 2019

Fairfax Falcons Prep

8

Bennett Blazers Prep

29

Sunday January 20, 2019

NY Rollin Fury

19

Bennett Blazers Prep

50

Sunday January 20, 2019

NY Rollin Fury

16

Bennett Blazers Prep

26

Saturday February 16, 2019

Bennett Blazers Prep

30

Katie’s KOMETS – Prep

9

Saturday February 16, 2019

Bennett Blazers Prep

53

NY Rollin Fury

32

Saturday February 16, 2019

Bennett Blazers Prep

34

Fairfax Falcons Prep

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 27
W
Richmond, VA, USA - Sportable Spooktacular Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 27
W
Richmond, VA, USA - Sportable Spooktacular Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 28
W
Richmond, VA, USA - Sportable Spooktacular Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 28
W
Richmond, VA, USA - Sportable Spooktacular Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
W
Fairfax, VA - 5th Annual Pete Corapi Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
W
Fairfax, VA - 5th Annual Pete Corapi Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
W
Fairfax, VA - 5th Annual Pete Corapi Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
W
Fairfax, VA - 5th Annual Pete Corapi Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
BENNETT GYM BALTIMORE
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
BENNETT GYM BALTIMORE
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
BENNETT GYM BALTIMORE
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
BENNETT GYM BALTIMORE
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
21st Annual Katie Kirlin Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
21st Annual Katie Kirlin Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
W
21st Annual Katie Kirlin Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
W
21st Annual Katie Kirlin Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
Bennett Blazers, Greenspring Avenue, Baltimore, MD, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
Bennett Blazers, Greenspring Avenue, Baltimore, MD, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
Bennett Blazers, Greenspring Avenue, Baltimore, MD, USA
FINAL -