skip navigation

Saturday December 08, 2018

Charlotte Prep - Teal

2

Roger C Peace

10

Saturday December 08, 2018

Lakeshore Sharks

14

Charlotte Prep - Teal

0

Saturday January 26, 2019

BlazeSports Jr. Hawks

22

Charlotte Prep - Teal

4

Saturday January 26, 2019

Charlotte Prep - Teal

2

Ft Lauderdale Jr Sharks

14

Saturday January 26, 2019

Lakeshore Sharks

18

Charlotte Prep - Teal

2

Sunday January 27, 2019

Charlotte Prep - Teal

5

Roger C Peace

23

Sunday January 27, 2019

Charlotte Prep - Teal

6

Ft Lauderdale Jr Sharks

19

Saturday February 16, 2019

Roger C Peace

12

Charlotte Prep - Teal

2

Saturday February 16, 2019

Charlotte Prep - Teal

2

STRAPS Stars – Prep

19

Saturday February 16, 2019

Charlotte Prep - Teal

5

Louisville Jr. Mustangs

32

Saturday February 16, 2019

Louisville Jr Mustangs

32

Charlotte Prep - Teal

5

Sunday February 17, 2019

BlazeSports Jr. Hawks

16

Charlotte Prep - Teal

4

Saturday March 02, 2019

Charlotte Prep - Teal

6

Roger C Peace

16

Saturday March 02, 2019

Charlotte Prep - Teal

8

BlazeSports Jr. Hawks

22

Saturday March 02, 2019

Charlotte Prep - Teal

7

Ft Lauderdale Jr Sharks

13

Sunday March 03, 2019

Charlotte Prep - Teal

7

Ft Lauderdale Jr Sharks

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 8
L
Spartanburg, SC, USA - Clemson Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
Upward Star Center, Warren H Abernathy Highway, Spartanburg, SC, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
Suwanee Sports Academy, Burnette Road, Suwanee, GA, USA - 2019 Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
Suwanee Sports Academy, Burnette Road, Suwanee, GA, USA - 2019 Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
Suwanee Sports Academy, Burnette Road, Suwanee, GA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
Suwanee, GA, USA - Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
Suwanee Sports Academy, Burnette Road, Suwanee, GA, USA - 2019 Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Music City Madness
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Middle Tennessee State University, MTSU Boulevard, Murfreesboro, TN, USA - Music City Madness
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
@ Louisville Jr. Mustangs
Middle Tennessee State University, MTSU Boulevard, Murfreesboro, TN, USA - Music City Madness
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Music City Madness Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
L
Middle Tennessee State University, MTSU Boulevard, Murfreesboro, TN, USA - Music City Madness
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
Lakeshore-2019 SEC Championshi - Court 2
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
Lakeshore-2019 SEC Championship - Court 3
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA - Court 3
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -