skip navigation

Saturday November 03, 2018

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

6

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

15

Saturday November 03, 2018

Turnstone Flyers

43

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

10

Sunday November 04, 2018

Lakeshore Sharks

32

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

9

Sunday November 04, 2018

RHI Jr. Racers

28

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

10

Saturday November 17, 2018

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

26

RHI Jr. Racers

20

Saturday November 17, 2018

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

33

Louisville Mustangs

23

Saturday November 17, 2018

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

20

Turnstone Flyers

26

Sunday November 18, 2018

Turnstone Flyers

36

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

17

Saturday January 26, 2019

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

6

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

20

Saturday January 26, 2019

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

10

Turnstone Flyers

38

Sunday January 27, 2019

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

10

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

18

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 3
W
Turnstone 2018 Fright in the Fort
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
Turnstone Fright in the Fort 2018
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
L
Turnstone 2018 Fright in the Fort
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
L
Turnstone 2018 Fright in the Fort
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
W
EKU
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
W
@ Louisville Mustangs
Eastern Kentucky University
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
L
Eastern Kentucky University
FINAL -
Sun Nov 18
L
Eastern Kentucky University
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
Turnstone Center For Children and Adults with Disabilities, North Clinton Street, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
Turnstone Center For Children and Adults with Disabilities, North Clinton Street, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL -