skip navigation

Saturday November 03, 2018

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

9

Turnstone Flyers

30

Saturday November 03, 2018

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

6

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

15

Sunday November 04, 2018

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

10

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

14

Saturday January 12, 2019

Michigan Rollverines

4

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

20

Saturday January 12, 2019

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

17

Turnstone Flyers

26

Sunday January 13, 2019

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

7

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

16

Sunday January 13, 2019

Michigan Rollverines

10

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

12

Saturday January 26, 2019

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

Saturday January 26, 2019

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

18

RHI Jr. Racers

24

Sunday January 27, 2019

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

10

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

18

Saturday February 23, 2019

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

11

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

25

Saturday February 23, 2019

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

21

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

18

Saturday February 23, 2019

Michigan Rollverines

6

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

22

Saturday February 23, 2019

DASA Rolling Rams - P

16

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

4

Sunday February 24, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

8

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

27

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 3
L
Turnstone 2018 Fright in the Fort
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
Turnstone 2018 Fright in the Fort
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
L
Turnstone 2018 Fright in the Fort
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
W
Grand Rapids, MI, USA - Keep Up the Pace - 2019
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
L
Grand Rapids, MI, USA - Keep Up the Pace - 2019
FINAL -
Sun Jan 13
L
Grand Rapids, MI, USA - Keep Up the Pace - 2019
FINAL -
Sun Jan 13
W
Grand Rapids, MI, USA - Keep Up the Pace - 2019
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26 -
@ LWSRA Hawks - Prep (9-14-0)
Turnstone Center For Children and Adults with Disabilities, North Clinton Street, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
2:30 PM CST -
Sat Jan 26
L
Turnstone Center For Children and Adults with Disabilities, North Clinton Street, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
W
Turnstone Center For Children and Adults with Disabilities, North Clinton Street, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
L
Homestead High School, West Mequon Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
L
Homestead High School, West Mequon Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
W
Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
L
Midwest Conference Tournament
TBD -
Sun Feb 24
W
FINAL -