skip navigation

Saturday December 08, 2018

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

24

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

14

Saturday December 08, 2018

MN Rolling Rowdies- Prep

26

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

16

Saturday December 08, 2018

RHI Jr. Racers

26

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

12

Sunday December 09, 2018

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

21

DASA Rolling Rams - P

19

Saturday January 05, 2019

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

43

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

7

Saturday January 05, 2019

MN Rolling Rowdies- Prep

25

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

20

Sunday January 06, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

23

G-Cats- Prep

21

Saturday January 19, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

0

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

8

Saturday January 19, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

14

G-Cats- Prep

6

Saturday January 19, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

8

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

12

Saturday January 19, 2019

G-Cats- Prep

16

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

6

Monday January 28, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

14

G-Cats- Prep

10

Sunday February 10, 2019

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

22

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

13

Sunday February 10, 2019

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

18

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

10

Sunday February 10, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

30

RHI Jr. Racers

28

Saturday February 23, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

38

Michigan Rollverines

0

Saturday February 23, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

14

RHI Jr. Racers

26

Saturday February 23, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

32

G-Cats- Prep

6

Saturday February 23, 2019

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

22

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

16

Saturday February 23, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

27

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

20

Saturday February 23, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

10

DASA Rolling Rams - P

24

Sunday February 24, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

8

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

27

Friday March 29, 2019

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

13

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

65

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 8
W
Rockford, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
Rockford, IL, USA - court 5
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 6
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
Chicago, IL, USA - Basketball Bonanza VIII
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
Chicago, IL, USA - Basketball Bonanza VIII
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
Chicago, IL, USA - Basketball Bonanza VIII
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
Chicago, IL, USA - Basketball Bonanza VIII
FINAL -
Mon Jan 28
W
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
L
Lincolnway Special Recreation Association, Heatherglen Drive, New Lenox, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
L
Lincolnway Special Recreation Association, Heatherglen Drive, New Lenox, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
W
Lincolnway Special Recreation Association, Heatherglen Drive, New Lenox, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
L
Homestead High School, West Mequon Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 24
L
FINAL -
Fri Mar 29
L
NWBA Nationals
FINAL -