skip navigation

ATX - Junior Varsity

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

8

ATX - JV

40

Tuesday November 13, 2018

ATX - JV

24

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

54

Tuesday November 13, 2018

ATX - JV

46

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

16

Wednesday November 14, 2018

ATX - JV

35

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

49

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

27

ATX - JV

42

Wednesday November 14, 2018

ATX - JV

54

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

64

Saturday January 26, 2019

Sportable Spokes

29

ATX - JV

46

Saturday January 26, 2019

ATX - JV

34

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

49

Saturday January 26, 2019

Lakeshore Lakers

38

ATX - JV

43

Sunday January 27, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

56

ATX - JV

20

Saturday March 02, 2019

ATX - JV

46

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

26

Saturday March 02, 2019

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

63

ATX - JV

27

Saturday March 02, 2019

OKC Wheels of Thunder - JV

36

ATX - JV

51

Sunday March 03, 2019

ATX - JV

43

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

37

Sunday March 03, 2019

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

69

ATX - JV

35

Friday March 29, 2019

Cincinnati Dragons

66

ATX - JV

41

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Tue Nov 13
W
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Tue Nov 13
L
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Tue Nov 13
W
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Wed Nov 14
L
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Wed Nov 14
W
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Wed Nov 14
L
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
W
Suwanee Sports Academy, Burnette Road, Suwanee, GA, USA - 2019 Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
Suwanee Sports Academy, Burnette Road, Suwanee, GA, USA - 2019 Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
W
Suwanee Sports Academy, Burnette Road, Suwanee, GA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
Morgan's Wonderland, David Edwards Drive, San Antonio, TX, USA
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
W
Morgan's Wonderland, David Edwards Drive, San Antonio, TX, USA
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
W
Morgan`s Wonderland
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
L
Morgan's Wonderland, David Edwards Drive, San Antonio, TX, USA
FINAL -
Fri Mar 29
L
FINAL -