skip navigation

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday October 27, 2018

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

33

Sportable Spokes

59

Saturday October 27, 2018

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

38

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

50

Sunday October 28, 2018

Bennett Blazers - V

15

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

32

Saturday November 03, 2018

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

28

Bennett Blazers - V

21

Saturday November 03, 2018

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

33

Fairfax Falcons

62

Saturday November 03, 2018

Rancho Halos

63

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

29

Saturday December 01, 2018

NY Rollin Fury

20

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

40

Saturday December 01, 2018

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

34

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

23

Sunday December 02, 2018

NY Rollin Fury

18

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

37

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

52

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

24

Saturday January 19, 2019

Fairfax Falcons

44

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

22

Saturday January 19, 2019

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

32

NY Rollin Fury

21

Saturday January 19, 2019

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

24

Sportable Spokes

50

Sunday January 20, 2019

Bennett Blazers - V

32

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

45

Sunday January 20, 2019

Ryan Martin Foundation Trojans

34

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

30

Saturday March 09, 2019

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

44

Sportable Spokes

31

Sunday March 10, 2019

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

37

Fairfax Falcons

52

Friday March 29, 2019

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

64

Katie's KOMETS - Varsity

28

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 27
L
Richmond, VA, USA - Sportable Spooktacular Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 27
L
Richmond, VA, USA - Sportable Spooktacular Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 28
W
Richmond, VA, USA - Sportable Spooktacular Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
W
Fairfax, VA - 5th Annual Pete Corapi Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
Fairfax, VA - 5th Annual Pete Corapi Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
Fairfax, VA - 5th Annual Pete Corapi Memorial Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
W
New Britain, CT, USA - Hospital for Special Care
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
W
New Britain, CT, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
W
New Britain, CT, USA - Hospital for Specialty Care
FINAL -
Tue Dec 4
W
New Britain, CT, USA - Hospital for Special Care
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
21st Annual Katie Kirlin Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
21st Annual Katie Kirlin Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
21st Annual Katie Kirlin Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
W
21st Annual Katie Kirlin Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
L
21st Annual Katie Kirlin Regional
FINAL -
Sat Mar 9
W
Glen Allen High School, Staples Mill Road, Glen Allen, VA, USA - 2019 East Coast Conference Tournament (Varsity)
FINAL -
Sun Mar 10
L
Glen Allen High School, Staples Mill Road, Glen Allen, VA, USA - 2019 East Coast Conference Tournament (Varsity)
FINAL -
Fri Mar 29
L
NWBA Nationals
FINAL -