skip navigation

Mad City Badgers

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 03, 2018

Mad City Badgers

21

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

68

Saturday November 03, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Gophers

29

Mad City Badgers

44

Saturday November 03, 2018

Mad City Badgers

34

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

49

Sunday November 04, 2018

Mad City Badgers

22

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

63

Sunday November 04, 2018

Mad City Badgers

24

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

50

Sunday November 04, 2018

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

22

Mad City Badgers

47

Saturday November 10, 2018

KC Kings

12

Mad City Badgers

48

Saturday November 10, 2018

Mad City Badgers

39

DASA Rolling Rams

35

Saturday November 10, 2018

Mad City Badgers

42

UAH Chargers

33

Sunday November 11, 2018

KC Kings

22

Mad City Badgers

47

Sunday November 11, 2018

DASA Rolling Rams

31

Mad City Badgers

53

Saturday December 08, 2018

Mad City Badgers

46

Rockford Jr Chariots

13

Saturday December 08, 2018

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

42

Mad City Badgers

36

Saturday December 08, 2018

RHI Racers

27

Mad City Badgers

34

Sunday December 09, 2018

Synergy Jr Bulls

14

Mad City Badgers

57

Sunday December 09, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

48

Mad City Badgers

16

Saturday January 05, 2019

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

42

Mad City Badgers

32

Saturday January 05, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

60

Mad City Badgers

30

Saturday January 05, 2019

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

54

Mad City Badgers

29

Sunday January 06, 2019

Mad City Badgers

25

Cincinnati Dragons

52

Saturday February 09, 2019

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

24

Mad City Badgers

42

Saturday February 09, 2019

Witchita Fire Jr.

7

Mad City Badgers

56

Saturday February 09, 2019

Mad City Badgers

39

Lakeshore Lakers

36

Sunday February 10, 2019

Mad City Badgers

40

OKC Wheels of Thunder - JV

41

Sunday February 10, 2019

Seattle Jr Sonics

44

Mad City Badgers

28

Saturday March 02, 2019

SportAbility Rolling Panthers

25

Mad City Badgers

52

Saturday March 02, 2019

Mad City Badgers

25

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

62

Saturday March 02, 2019

KC Kings

17

Mad City Badgers

46

Sunday March 03, 2019

Mad City Badgers

41

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

37

Sunday March 03, 2019

Mad City Badgers

29

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

72

Saturday March 30, 2019

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

49

Mad City Badgers

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 3
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
Courage Kenny Classic
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
Arch Madness Wheelchair Basketball Tournament - Court 2
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
Arch Madness Wheelchair Basketball Tournament - Court 1
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
Arch Madness Wheelchair Basketball Tournament - Court 2
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
W
Arch Madness
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 6
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
W
Dawg Pound Show Down, Omaha NE
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
W
Witchita Fire Jr.
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
W
Dawg Pound Show Down, Omaha NE
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
L
Dawg Pound Show Down, Omaha NE
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
L
Dawg Pound Show Down, Omaha NE
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
W
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
W
Northern Conference Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
L
FINAL -
Sat Mar 30
L
NWBA Nationals
FINAL -