skip navigation

Miami Valley Junior Raptors - Varsity

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 03, 2018

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

34

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

28

Saturday November 03, 2018

ACC Junior WC Cavaliers

46

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

8

Saturday November 03, 2018

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

44

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

25

Sunday November 04, 2018

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

29

Turnstone Flyers - Varsity

17

Sunday November 04, 2018

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

12

RHI Racers

43

Saturday November 17, 2018

Cincinnati Dragons

55

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

5

Saturday November 17, 2018

Music City Thunder

35

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

17

Saturday November 17, 2018

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

16

RHI Racers

41

Sunday November 18, 2018

ACC Junior WC Cavaliers

46

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

19

Saturday December 08, 2018

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

42

Synergy Jr Bulls

18

Sunday December 09, 2018

DASA Rolling Rams

46

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

30

Sunday December 09, 2018

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

23

RHI Racers

45

Saturday January 12, 2019

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

12

Turnstone Flyers - Varsity

37

Saturday January 12, 2019

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

32

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

18

Sunday January 13, 2019

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

38

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

17

Sunday January 13, 2019

Turnstone Flyers - Varsity

43

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

14

Saturday January 26, 2019

Turnstone Flyers - Varsity

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

Saturday January 26, 2019

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

Saturday January 26, 2019

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

18

RHI Racers

42

Sunday January 27, 2019

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

34

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

6

Sunday January 27, 2019

Turnstone Flyers - Varsity

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

Saturday February 16, 2019

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

38

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

13

Saturday February 16, 2019

MS Wheelcats

50

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

17

Saturday February 16, 2019

Music City Thunder

32

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

10

Sunday February 17, 2019

Cincinnati Dragons

53

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

8

Sunday February 17, 2019

UAH Chargers

37

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

11

Monday February 25, 2019

Turnstone Flyers - Varsity

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 3
W
Turnstone 2018 Fright in the Fort
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
Turnstone 2018 Fright in the Fort
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
Turnstone 2018 Fright in the Fort
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
W
Turnstone 2018 Fright in the Fort
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
L
Turnstone 2018 Fright in the Fort
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
L
Eastern Kentucky University
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
L
Eastern Kentucky University
FINAL -
Sun Nov 18
L
Eastern Kentucky University
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
L
Grand Rapids, MI, USA - Keep Up the Pace - 2019
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
L
Grand Rapids, MI, USA - Keep Up the Pace - 2019
FINAL -
Sun Jan 13
L
Grand Rapids, MI, USA - Keep Up the Pace - 2019
FINAL -
Sun Jan 13
L
Grand Rapids, MI, USA - Keep Up the Pace - 2019
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26 -
10:00 AM CST -
Sat Jan 26 -
Turnstone Center For Children and Adults with Disabilities, North Clinton Street, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
1:00 PM CST -
Sat Jan 26
L
Turnstone Regional Qualifier
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
Turnstone Center For Children and Adults with Disabilities, North Clinton Street, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27 -
Turnstone Center For Children and Adults with Disabilities, North Clinton Street, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
11:00 AM CST -
Sat Feb 16
L
Middle Tennessee State University, MTSU Boulevard, Murfreesboro, TN, USA - Music City Madness
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Music City Madness Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Music City Madness Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
L
Music City
FINAL -
Mon Feb 25 -
Turnstone Center For Children and Adults with Disabilities, North Clinton Street, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
4:15 PM CST -