skip navigation

Ability360 Phoenix Wheelchair Varsity

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday October 20, 2018

SD Hammer - Varsity

37

Ability360 Phoenix - Varsity

31

Saturday October 20, 2018

Rancho Renegades

59

Ability360 Phoenix - Varsity

12

Sunday October 21, 2018

Rancho Renegades

60

Ability360 Phoenix - Varsity

24

Sunday October 21, 2018

SD Hammer - Varsity

52

Ability360 Phoenix - Varsity

30

Saturday November 17, 2018

SD Hammer - Varsity

33

Ability360 Phoenix - Varsity

26

Saturday November 17, 2018

Ability360 Phoenix - Varsity

19

Rancho Renegades

58

Saturday December 01, 2018

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

35

Ability360 Phoenix - Varsity

21

Saturday December 01, 2018

Dallas Jr. Mavs

45

Ability360 Phoenix - Varsity

38

Sunday December 02, 2018

Ability360 Phoenix - Varsity

26

SD Hammer - Varsity

54

Saturday February 16, 2019

SAAS Jr Wildcats

20

Ability360 Phoenix - Varsity

42

Saturday February 16, 2019

SAAS Jr Wildcats

14

Ability360 Phoenix - Varsity

48

Saturday March 02, 2019

Ability360 Phoenix - Varsity

25

Rancho Renegades

65

Saturday March 02, 2019

SD Hammer - Varsity

38

Ability360 Phoenix - Varsity

21

Sunday March 03, 2019

Ability360 Phoenix - Varsity

48

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

27

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 20
L
FINAL -
Sat Oct 20
L
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
Sun Oct 21
L
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
Sun Oct 21
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
L
San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
Dallas Jr. Mavs
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
L
Mesa, AZ
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
W
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -