skip navigation

WASA Junior Bucks – Varsity

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 17, 2018

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

30

WASA Bucks – Varsity

60

Saturday December 08, 2018

WASA Bucks – Varsity

69

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

46

Saturday December 08, 2018

WASA Bucks – Varsity

62

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

38

Saturday December 08, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

56

WASA Bucks – Varsity

64

Sunday December 09, 2018

DASA Rolling Rams

20

WASA Bucks – Varsity

50

Sunday December 09, 2018

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

51

WASA Bucks – Varsity

49

Sunday December 09, 2018

WASA Bucks – Varsity

52

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

30

Saturday January 05, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

60

Mad City Badgers

30

Saturday January 05, 2019

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

57

WASA Bucks – Varsity

68

Sunday January 06, 2019

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

52

WASA Bucks – Varsity

55

Sunday January 20, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

57

LWSRA Hawks - Jr Varsity

30

Sunday January 20, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

70

Synergy Jr Bulls

18

Sunday January 20, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

52

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

45

Saturday January 26, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

45

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

80

Saturday January 26, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

Saturday January 26, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

74

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

36

Saturday January 26, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

75

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

57

Sunday January 27, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

66

Sportable Spokes

27

Sunday January 27, 2019

Sportable Spokes

27

WASA Bucks – Varsity

66

Sunday January 27, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

42

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

40

Sunday January 27, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

52

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

67

Saturday February 23, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

68

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

40

Saturday February 23, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

86

ACC Junior WC Cavaliers

35

Sunday February 24, 2019

WASA Bucks – Varsity

66

Cincinnati Dragons

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 17
W
Synergy Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
W
Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 6
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
W
Chicago, IL, USA - Basketball Bonanza VIII
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
W
Chicago, IL, USA - Basketball Bonanza VIII
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
W
Chicago, IL, USA - Basketball Bonanza VIII
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26 -
11:00 AM CST -
Sat Jan 26
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
W
Suwanee Sports Academy, Burnette Road, Suwanee, GA, USA - 2019 Big Peach Slam Jam
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
W
FINAL -
Sun Feb 24
W
FINAL -