skip navigation

Saturday November 10, 2018

Mary Free Bed Pacers

36

Toronto Rollin Raptors

64

Saturday November 10, 2018

Chicago Hornets

58

Mary Free Bed Pacers

46

Saturday November 10, 2018

Mary Free Bed Pacers

31

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

73

Sunday November 11, 2018

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

43

Mary Free Bed Pacers

66

Sunday November 11, 2018

Mary Free Bed Pacers

61

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

66

Saturday December 01, 2018

Kansas City Predators

42

Mary Free Bed Pacers

64

Saturday December 01, 2018

NMCSD Wolf Pack

76

Mary Free Bed Pacers

64

Sunday December 02, 2018

Miami Heat Wheels

74

Mary Free Bed Pacers

52

Sunday December 02, 2018

Albuquerque Kings

54

Mary Free Bed Pacers

57

Monday December 10, 2018

Mary Free Bed Pacers

46

Chicago Hornets

58

Saturday January 26, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

53

NMCSD Wolf Pack

72

Saturday January 26, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

49

Denver Rolling Nuggets

61

Saturday January 26, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

37

University of Arizona Wildcats

70

Sunday January 27, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

51

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

77

Friday February 08, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

62

Miami Heat Wheels

53

Friday February 08, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

53

NMCSD Wolf Pack

70

Saturday February 09, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

51

Chicago Hornets

52

Saturday February 09, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

59

Seattle Sonics

54

Sunday February 10, 2019

Shepherd Stealers

67

Mary Free Bed Pacers

61

Saturday February 16, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

31

U of Texas at Arlington

62

Saturday February 16, 2019

U of Texas at Arlington

62

Mary Free Bed Pacers

31

Saturday February 16, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

51

NMCSD Wolf Pack

69

Saturday February 16, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

51

NMCSD Wolf Pack

69

Saturday February 16, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

40

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

59

Saturday February 16, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

40

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

59

Sunday February 17, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

59

Kansas City Predators

50

Sunday February 17, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

59

Kansas City Predators

50

Friday March 22, 2019

NY Rollin Knicks

87

Mary Free Bed Pacers

41

Friday March 22, 2019

Toronto Rollin Raptors

72

Mary Free Bed Pacers

56

Saturday March 23, 2019

Denver Rolling Nuggets

Mary Free Bed Pacers

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 10
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
Chicago, IL, USA - 10th Annual Second City Showdown
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
Second City Showdown- Chicago IL
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
W
Second City Showdown - Chicago IL
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
L
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
Final/OT -
Mon Dec 10
L
Second City Showdown - Chicago IL
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
Phoenix Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
Phoenix Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
Phoenix Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Jan 27
L
Phoenix Invitational
FINAL -
Fri Feb 8
W
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Fri Feb 8
L
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
L
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
W
San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
L
Brad Rich Invitational San Deigo CA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Dallas
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Dallas
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Dallas, TX, USA - UTA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Dallas
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Dallas, TX, USA - uta
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
W
Dallas
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
W
Dallas, TX, USA - uta
FINAL -
Fri Mar 22
L
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Championship
FINAL -
Fri Mar 22
L
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -
Sat Mar 23 -
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
9:15 AM CDT -