skip navigation

Miami Heat Wheels

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday December 01, 2018

Miami Heat Wheels

62

RIC Hornets

47

Saturday December 01, 2018

Miami Heat Wheels

61

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

60

Sunday December 02, 2018

Miami Heat Wheels

74

Mary Free Bed Pacers

52

Sunday December 02, 2018

Miami Heat Wheels

51

NMCSD Wolf Pack

64

Friday February 08, 2019

Mary Free Bed Pacers

62

Miami Heat Wheels

53

Friday February 08, 2019

Miami Heat Wheels

58

Albuquerque Kings

89

Friday February 08, 2019

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

75

Miami Heat Wheels

58

Saturday February 09, 2019

Denver Rolling Nuggets

55

Miami Heat Wheels

56

Saturday February 09, 2019

University of Arizona Wildcats

82

Miami Heat Wheels

41

Sunday February 10, 2019

Miami Heat Wheels

50

NY Rollin Knicks

93

Sunday February 10, 2019

Miami Heat Wheels

50

NY Rollin Knicks

93

Friday March 22, 2019

Miami Heat Wheels

54

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

63

Friday March 22, 2019

Miami Heat Wheels

74

Albuquerque Kings

60

Saturday March 23, 2019

Miami Heat Wheels

81

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

68

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 1
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
L
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
Fri Feb 8
L
WFFS Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Fri Feb 8
L
San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL -
Fri Feb 8
L
Brad Rich Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
W
San Diego, CA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
L
San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Feb 10
L
San Diego, CA, USA - NMCSD Wolfpack Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Mar 22
L
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -
Fri Mar 22
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -
Sat Mar 23
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball Tournament presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -