skip navigation

Saturday November 10, 2018

Mary Free Bed Pacers

36

Toronto Rollin Raptors

64

Saturday November 10, 2018

Chicago Hornets

38

Toronto Rollin Raptors

57

Saturday November 10, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

56

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

57

Sunday November 11, 2018

Chicago Hornets

28

Toronto Rollin Raptors

62

Sunday November 11, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

65

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

68

Saturday December 15, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

57

Edinboro Men

41

Saturday December 15, 2018

MedStar NRH Punishers

63

Toronto Rollin Raptors

55

Saturday December 15, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

42

NY Rollin Knicks

76

Saturday December 15, 2018

Toronto Rollin' Raptors-DI (2)

39

Toronto Rollin Raptors

70

Sunday December 16, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

42

NY Rollin Knicks

76

Sunday December 16, 2018

Shepherd Stealers

56

Toronto Rollin Raptors

60

Saturday January 12, 2019

Toronto Rollin Raptors

65

GS Road Warriors

60

Saturday January 12, 2019

Toronto Rollin Raptors

61

University of Arizona Wildcats

62

Saturday January 12, 2019

Toronto Rollin Raptors

54

Sacr Rollin Kings

69

Sunday January 13, 2019

NMCSD Wolf Pack

58

Toronto Rollin Raptors

68

Sunday January 13, 2019

Seattle Sonics

44

Toronto Rollin Raptors

73

Saturday March 02, 2019

U of Illinios - Men

38

Toronto Rollin Raptors

49

Sunday March 03, 2019

Edinboro Men

27

Toronto Rollin Raptors

47

Sunday March 03, 2019

Febasiru Puerto Rico

21

Toronto Rollin Raptors

60

Friday March 22, 2019

Toronto Rollin Raptors

48

NMCSD Wolf Pack

61

Friday March 22, 2019

NMCSD Wolf Pack

61

Toronto Rollin Raptors

48

Friday March 22, 2019

Toronto Rollin Raptors

72

Mary Free Bed Pacers

56

Saturday March 23, 2019

GS Road Warriors

46

Toronto Rollin Raptors

41

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 10
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 15
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 15
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 15
L
Landover, Greater Landover, MD, USA - NRH Tourament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 15
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 16
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 16
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 13
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 13
W
Sacramento, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
W
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
W
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
W
FINAL -
Fri Mar 22
L
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -
Fri Mar 22
L
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -
Fri Mar 22
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -
Sat Mar 23
L
2019 Toyota National Adult Division I Wheelchair Basketball presented by ABC Medical
FINAL -