skip navigation

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Austin Rec'ers DII

58

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

46

Tuesday November 13, 2018

MAPVA OKC Thunder/Chargers

43

Austin Rec'ers DII

78

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Austin Rec'ers DII

69

Lady Mavericks

72

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Austin Rec'ers DII

57

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

34

Saturday December 08, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

33

Austin Rec'ers DII

61

Saturday December 08, 2018

Bulova Nets

24

Austin Rec'ers DII

70

Saturday December 08, 2018

Magee Spokesmen

53

Austin Rec'ers DII

64

Sunday December 09, 2018

Austin Rec'ers DII

59

Charlottesville Cards - DII

38

Sunday December 09, 2018

Austin Rec'ers DII

60

Nassau Kings

53

Saturday January 05, 2019

Rancho Renegades DII

25

Austin Rec'ers DII

65

Saturday January 05, 2019

Rancho Renegades DII Elite

57

Austin Rec'ers DII

51

Sunday January 06, 2019

Tucson Lobos - DII

48

Austin Rec'ers DII

57

Saturday February 02, 2019

Austin Rec'ers DII

52

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

30

Saturday February 02, 2019

LA Hotwheels

51

Austin Rec'ers DII

49

Saturday February 02, 2019

Rancho Renegades DII Elite

Austin Rec'ers DII

Sunday February 03, 2019

LA Hotwheels

64

Austin Rec'ers DII

60

Friday March 15, 2019

Charlottesville Cards - DII

28

Austin Rec'ers DII

73

Friday March 15, 2019

Tucson Lobos - DII

53

Austin Rec'ers DII

64

Saturday March 16, 2019

Toronto Rollin' Raptors - DII

57

Austin Rec'ers DII

48

Sunday March 17, 2019

Rancho Renegades DII Elite

63

Austin Rec'ers DII

44

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Tue Nov 13
W
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Tue Nov 13
W
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Wed Nov 14
L
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Wed Nov 14
W
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
W
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 6
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
W
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
L
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2 -
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
2:15 PM EST -
Sun Feb 3
L
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Mar 15
W
Tallmadge, OH, USA - 2019 Toyota National Adult Division II Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Mar 15
W
Tallmadge, OH, USA - 2019 Toyota National Adult Division II Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 16
L
Tallmadge, OH, USA - 2019 Toyota National Adult Division II Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 17
L
Tallmadge, OH, USA - 2019 Toyota National Adult Division II Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -