skip navigation

Saturday January 05, 2019

Tucson Lobos - DII

48

Las Vegas Silver Bandits

41

Sunday January 06, 2019

Las Vegas Silver Bandits

37

Rancho Halos- DI

73

Sunday January 06, 2019

Rancho Halos- DIII

37

Las Vegas Silver Bandits

50

Saturday January 19, 2019

LA Hotwheels

55

Las Vegas Silver Bandits

39

Saturday January 19, 2019

San Diego Silverbacks

Las Vegas Silver Bandits

Sunday January 20, 2019

LA Clippers Chairmen

45

Las Vegas Silver Bandits

35

Saturday February 16, 2019

CK Rolling Timberwolves

59

Las Vegas Silver Bandits

54

Sunday February 17, 2019

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

36

Las Vegas Silver Bandits

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Jan 5
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 6
L
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 6
W
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19 -
Las Vegas, NV, USA
5:30 PM CST -
Sun Jan 20
L
Las Vegas, NV, USA - UNLV - North Gym
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
W
Las Vegas
FINAL -