skip navigation

London Forest City Flyers

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 10, 2018

London Forest City Flyers

30

Charlottesville Cards - DII

64

Saturday November 10, 2018

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

37

London Forest City Flyers

62

Saturday November 10, 2018

London Forest City Flyers

58

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

35

Sunday November 11, 2018

London Forest City Flyers

35

Charlottesville Cards - DII

58

Saturday December 15, 2018

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

30

London Forest City Flyers

52

Saturday February 02, 2019

Eastern Iowa Outlaws

London Forest City Flyers

Saturday February 02, 2019

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

48

London Forest City Flyers

42

Saturday February 02, 2019

Louisville Spokes & Spires

London Forest City Flyers

Saturday February 02, 2019

Chicago Skyhawks

50

London Forest City Flyers

47

Sunday February 03, 2019

Turnstone Bandits

London Forest City Flyers

Sunday February 03, 2019

Eastern Iowa Outlaws

27

London Forest City Flyers

52

Monday February 11, 2019

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

London Forest City Flyers

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 10
L
Boro Shootout
TBD -
Sat Nov 10
W
Edinboro, PA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
Edinboro University, Meadville Street, Edinboro, PA, USA - Boro Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
L
Boro Shootout
TBD -
Sat Dec 15
W
Brunswick, OH, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2 -
Turnstone Center For Children and Adults with Disabilities, North Clinton Street, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
8:00 AM CST -
Sat Feb 2
L
Turnstone
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2 -
Turnstone Center For Children and Adults with Disabilities, North Clinton Street, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
2:15 PM CST -
Sat Feb 2
L
Fort Wayne, IN, USA - Turnstone Summit City Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Feb 3 -
Turnstone Center For Children and Adults with Disabilities, North Clinton Street, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
11:15 AM CST -
Sun Feb 3
W
FINAL -
Mon Feb 11 -
Turnstone
9:00 AM CST -