skip navigation

Brooks Ballers

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday October 13, 2018

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

36

Brooks Ballers

52

Saturday October 13, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

28

Brooks Ballers

54

Saturday October 13, 2018

Shepherd Stealers DIII

45

Brooks Ballers

39

Sunday October 14, 2018

Shepherd Stealers DIII

27

Brooks Ballers

57

Saturday October 27, 2018

Sunrise Suns

17

Brooks Ballers

62

Saturday October 27, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

40

Brooks Ballers

43

Saturday October 27, 2018

Brooks Ballers

41

Orlando Magic Wheels

20

Sunday October 28, 2018

Sunrise Suns

16

Brooks Ballers

40

Saturday December 08, 2018

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

17

Brooks Ballers

39

Saturday December 08, 2018

Febasiru Puerto Rico

52

Brooks Ballers

49

Sunday December 09, 2018

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

28

Brooks Ballers

40

Sunday December 09, 2018

Orlando Magic Wheels

40

Brooks Ballers

52

Saturday January 19, 2019

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

71

Brooks Ballers

41

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

76

Brooks Ballers

51

Saturday February 16, 2019

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

38

Brooks Ballers

52

Saturday February 16, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

54

Brooks Ballers

66

Saturday February 16, 2019

Music City Lightning

47

Brooks Ballers

28

Sunday February 17, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

47

Brooks Ballers

38

Saturday March 09, 2019

Brooks Ballers

65

Mobile Patriots

39

Saturday March 09, 2019

Brooks Ballers

36

Auburn University Tigers

63

Sunday March 10, 2019

Auburn Tigers

59

Brooks Ballers

54

Sunday March 10, 2019

Brooks Ballers

53

Mobile Patriots

46

Friday April 05, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

53

Brooks Ballers

48

Saturday April 06, 2019

Brooks Ballers

57

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 13
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 13
W
3500 Hunter Road, Jacksonville, FL - Cuba Hunter Community Center Gymnasium
FINAL -
Sat Oct 13
L
3500 Hunters Rd, Jacksonville FL
FINAL -
Sun Oct 14
W
Cuba Hunter Community Center, Bedford Road, Jacksonville, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Oct 27
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 27
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 27
W
Nova Southeastern University, College Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Oct 28
W
Nova Southeastern University, College Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
Tampa, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
Tampa, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
Tampa, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
FINAL -
Tue Jan 22
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
L
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 9
W
Auburn University, Auburn, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Mar 9
L
Auburn University, Auburn, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Mar 10
L
Auburn, AL, USA - Beard Eaves Memorial Coliseum
FINAL -
Sun Mar 10
W
Auburn University, Auburn, AL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Apr 5
L
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Apr 6
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -