skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 13
 36 
 52 
FINAL -
Sat Oct 13
 28 
 54 
3500 Hunter Road, Jacksonville, FL - Cuba Hunter Community Center Gymnasium
FINAL -
Sat Oct 13
 45 
 39 
3500 Hunters Rd, Jacksonville FL
FINAL -
Sun Oct 14
 27 
 57 
Cuba Hunter Community Center, Bedford Road, Jacksonville, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Oct 27
 17 
 62 
FINAL -
Sat Oct 27
 40 
 43 
FINAL -
Sat Oct 27
 41 
 20 
Nova Southeastern University, College Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Oct 28
 16 
 40 
Nova Southeastern University, College Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
 17 
 39 
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
 52 
 49 
Tampa, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
 28 
 40 
Tampa, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
 40 
 52 
Tampa, FL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
 71 
 41 
FINAL -
Tue Jan 22
 76 
 51 
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
 38 
 52 
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
 54 
 66 
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
 47 
 28 
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
 47 
 38 
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 9
 65 
 39 
Auburn University, Auburn, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Mar 9
 36 
 63 
Auburn University, Auburn, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Mar 10
 59 
 54 
Auburn, AL, USA - Beard Eaves Memorial Coliseum
FINAL -
Sun Mar 10
 53 
 46 
Auburn University, Auburn, AL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Apr 5
 53 
 48 
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Apr 6
 57 
 49 
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -