skip navigation

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 03, 2018

Turnstone Bandits

36

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

38

Saturday November 03, 2018

Music City Lightning

46

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

43

Saturday November 03, 2018

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

52

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

56

Sunday November 04, 2018

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

42

Turnstone Bandits

50

Sunday November 04, 2018

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

49

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

61

Saturday December 15, 2018

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

30

London Forest City Flyers

52

Saturday December 15, 2018

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

44

Pit Steelwheelers

49

Saturday December 15, 2018

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

60

Turnstone Bandits

68

Sunday December 16, 2018

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

43

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

52

Saturday January 19, 2019

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

31

Cincinnati Royals

50

Saturday January 19, 2019

Pit Steelwheelers

52

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

56

Saturday January 19, 2019

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

57

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

42

Sunday January 20, 2019

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

41

Pit Steelwheelers

62

Sunday January 20, 2019

Louisville Spokes & Spires

0

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

2

Saturday February 02, 2019

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

63

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

51

Saturday February 02, 2019

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

48

London Forest City Flyers

42

Sunday February 03, 2019

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

49

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

60

Monday February 11, 2019

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

London Forest City Flyers

Saturday February 23, 2019

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

73

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

63

Saturday February 23, 2019

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

51

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

55

Saturday March 02, 2019

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

48

Turnstone Bandits

49

Saturday March 02, 2019

Turnstone Bandits

60

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

67

Saturday March 30, 2019

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

59

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

60

Monday April 01, 2019

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

49

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

40

Friday April 05, 2019

Orlando Magic Wheels

39

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

51

Friday April 05, 2019

Mobile Patriots

43

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 3
W
Columbus, OH, USA - Cleo Rec
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
L
Columbus, OH, USA - Cleo Rec
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
W
Columbus, OH, USA - Cleo Rec
Final/OT -
Sun Nov 4
L
Columbus, OH, USA - Cleo Rec
FINAL -
Sun Nov 4
L
Columbus, OH, USA - Cleo Rec
FINAL -
Sat Dec 15
L
Brunswick, OH, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 15
L
Brunswick, OH, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 15
L
Brunswick, OH, USA
Final/OT -
Sun Dec 16
L
Brunswick, OH, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
L
Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
W
Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
W
Turnstone
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
W
Turnstone
FINAL -
Sun Feb 3
W
Turnstone
Final/OT -
Mon Feb 11 -
Turnstone
9:00 AM CST -
Sat Feb 23
L
Columbus, OH, USA - Barack Rec
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
W
Columbus, OH, USA - Barack Rec
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
Columbus, Ohio - Barack Community Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
W
Barack Community Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 30
L
Columbus, OH, USA - Douglas Rec
FINAL -
Mon Apr 1
W
Columbus, OH, USA - Douglas Rec
FINAL -
Fri Apr 5
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Apr 5
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -