skip navigation

Corpus Christi RIMZ

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday October 13, 2018

Corpus Christi RIMZ

43

Harker Heights Hustlers

27

Saturday October 13, 2018

Tyler Thorns

56

Corpus Christi RIMZ

58

Sunday October 14, 2018

Corpus Christi RIMZ

32

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

50

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Corpus Christi RIMZ

58

Tyler Thorns

56

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Corpus Christi RIMZ

43

Harker Heights Hustlers

27

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Corpus Christi RIMZ

32

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

50

Saturday December 08, 2018

Corpus Christi RIMZ

38

Tyler Thorns

42

Saturday December 08, 2018

Corpus Christi RIMZ

38

Lady Mavericks

30

Monday December 10, 2018

Corpus Christi RIMZ

38

Lady Mavericks

27

Monday December 10, 2018

Corpus Christi RIMZ

36

Tyler Thorns

24

Saturday January 05, 2019

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

62

Corpus Christi RIMZ

50

Saturday January 05, 2019

Corpus Christi RIMZ

63

Harker Heights Hustlers

60

Saturday January 05, 2019

Corpus Christi RIMZ

50

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

62

Sunday January 06, 2019

Corpus Christi RIMZ

45

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

55

Sunday January 06, 2019

Corpus Christi RIMZ

67

Harker Heights Hustlers

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 13
W
San Marcos, TX, USA - Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 13
W
San Marcos, TX, USA
FINAL -
Sun Oct 14
L
San Marcos, TX, USA - Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Tue Nov 13
W
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Tue Nov 13
W
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Wed Nov 14
L
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
Houston, TX, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
W
Houston, TX, USA
FINAL -
Mon Dec 10
W
Houston, TX, USA
FINAL -
Mon Dec 10
W
Houston, TX, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
Bayfront tournament Corpus Christi - Bayfront tournament Corpus Christi
TBD -
Sat Jan 5
W
Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Bayfront Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Bayfront Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 6
L
Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Bayfront Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 6
W
Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Bayfront Classic
FINAL -