skip navigation

Harker Heights Hustlers

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday October 13, 2018

Corpus Christi RIMZ

43

Harker Heights Hustlers

27

Saturday October 13, 2018

Harker Heights Hustlers

29

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

55

Saturday October 13, 2018

Harker Heights Hustlers

18

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

40

Tuesday November 13, 2018

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

55

Harker Heights Hustlers

29

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Corpus Christi RIMZ

43

Harker Heights Hustlers

27

Wednesday November 14, 2018

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

40

Harker Heights Hustlers

18

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Harker Heights Hustlers

27

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

34

Saturday January 05, 2019

Corpus Christi RIMZ

63

Harker Heights Hustlers

60

Sunday January 06, 2019

Corpus Christi RIMZ

67

Harker Heights Hustlers

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 13
L
San Marcos, TX, USA - Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 13
L
Texas State University, University Drive, San Marcos, TX, USA - Jowers Gym
FINAL -
Sat Oct 13
L
Texas State University, University Drive, San Marcos, TX, USA - Jowers Gym
FINAL -
Tue Nov 13
L
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Tue Nov 13
L
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Wed Nov 14
L
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Wed Nov 14
L
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Sat Jan 5
L
Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Bayfront Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 6
L
Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Bayfront Classic
FINAL -