skip navigation

LWSRA Hawks

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 03, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

44

WASA Bucks - DIII

34

Saturday November 03, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

42

WASA Bucks - DIII

22

Saturday November 10, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

42

WASA Bucks - DIII

22

Saturday November 10, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

39

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

46

Saturday November 10, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

39

Chicago Skyhawks

33

Sunday November 11, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

31

Chicago Skyhawks

22

Sunday November 11, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

32

Rockford Chariots

44

Saturday December 01, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

44

WASA Bucks - DIII

28

Saturday December 01, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

43

Turnstone Bandits

50

Sunday December 02, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

54

Kansas City Wheelhawks

34

Sunday December 02, 2018

RIM Foundation Diehards

43

LWSRA Hawks

29

Saturday December 29, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

49

Chicago Skyhawks

35

Saturday December 29, 2018

LWSRA Hawks

49

WASA Bucks - DIII

23

Saturday January 12, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

44

Rockford Chariots

53

Saturday January 12, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

37

WASA Bucks - DIII

20

Saturday January 12, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

49

Chicago Skyhawks

48

Sunday January 13, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

56

Chicago Skyhawks

29

Sunday January 13, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

48

Rockford Chariots

43

Saturday February 16, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

41

Music City Lightning

38

Saturday February 16, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

54

Brooks Ballers

66

Saturday February 16, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

46

Shepherd Stealers DIII

53

Sunday February 17, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

47

Brooks Ballers

38

Sunday March 03, 2019

Rockford Chariots

52

LWSRA Hawks

59

Sunday March 03, 2019

Chicago Skyhawks

31

LWSRA Hawks

39

Saturday March 23, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

51

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

38

Saturday March 23, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

38

Rockford Chariots

54

Friday April 05, 2019

LWSRA Hawks

53

Brooks Ballers

48

Friday April 05, 2019

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

47

LWSRA Hawks

43

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 3
W
Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 3
W
Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
Chicago, IL, USA - 10th Annual Second City Showdown
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
W
Chicago, IL, USA - 10th Annual Second City Showdown
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
L
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids, Michigan
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids, Michigan
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids, Michigan
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
L
Grand Rapids, MI, USA - Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 29
W
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 29
W
Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
L
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
W
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 12
W
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 13
W
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 13
W
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
W
309 West Crown Point Road, Winter Garden, FL, USA - West Orange Recreational Center
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
W
New Lenox, IL, USA - Lincoln Way Special Recreation Center
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
W
New Lenox, IL, USA - Lincolnway Special Recreation Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 23
W
The Oaks Fitness Center, West La Porte Road, Mokena, IL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Mar 23
L
The Oaks Fitness Center, West La Porte Road, Mokena, IL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Apr 5
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Apr 5
L
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -