skip navigation

Mobile Patriots

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday September 29, 2018

Auburn Tigers

39

Mobile Patriots

48

Saturday September 29, 2018

Auburn Tigers

46

Mobile Patriots

69

Saturday September 29, 2018

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

39

Mobile Patriots

45

Saturday September 29, 2018

Mobile Patriots

43

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

40

Saturday September 29, 2018

Mobile Patriots

55

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - DIII

42

Sunday September 30, 2018

Mobile Patriots

59

Auburn Tigers

45

Saturday December 01, 2018

Mobile Patriots

57

Southern Miss Golden Eagles

29

Saturday December 01, 2018

Mobile Patriots

61

Southern Miss Golden Eagles

38

Saturday March 09, 2019

Brooks Ballers

65

Mobile Patriots

39

Sunday March 10, 2019

Brooks Ballers

53

Mobile Patriots

46

Friday April 05, 2019

Mobile Patriots

39

Seattle Sonics - DIII

31

Friday April 05, 2019

Mobile Patriots

43

Columbus WC Basketball

58

Sunday December 15, 2019

Mobile Patriots

26

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

31

Sunday December 15, 2019

Miss ThunderCats

20

Mobile Patriots

51

Monday December 16, 2019

Mobile Patriots

48

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

27

Monday December 16, 2019

Mobile Patriots

46

Miss ThunderCats

24

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Sep 29
W
James Seals Community Center, Texas Street, Mobile, AL, USA - COURT 1
FINAL -
Sat Sep 29
W
TBD -
Sat Sep 29
W
James Seals Park & Community Center, Mobile, AL, USA
TBD -
Sat Sep 29
W
James Seals Park & Community Center, Mobile, AL, USA
TBD -
Sat Sep 29
W
James Seals Community Center, Texas Street, Mobile, AL, USA
TBD -
Sun Sep 30
W
James Seals Community Center, Texas Street, Mobile, AL, USA
TBD -
Sat Dec 1
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 9
L
Auburn University, Auburn, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Mar 10
L
Auburn University, Auburn, AL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Apr 5
W
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Apr 5
L
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 15
L
SMCL Foundations Field of Hope Annual Christmas Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 15
W
SMCL Foundations Field of Hope Annual Christmas Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Mon Dec 16
W
SMCL Foundations Field of Hope Annual Christmas Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Mon Dec 16
W
SMCL Foundations Field of Hope Annual Christmas Classic Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -