skip navigation

RCRC Lightning

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday October 06, 2018

Charleston Riptide

49

RCRC Lightning

58

Saturday October 06, 2018

Charleston Riptide

41

RCRC Lightning

56

Saturday October 27, 2018

Spartanburg Pistons

38

RCRC Lightning

51

Saturday October 27, 2018

Spartanburg Pistons

36

RCRC Lightning

52

Saturday November 10, 2018

RCRC Lightning

43

Spartanburg Pistons

48

Saturday November 10, 2018

RCRC Lightning

48

Spartanburg Pistons

53

Saturday December 08, 2018

RCRC Lightning

62

Charleston Riptide

39

Saturday December 08, 2018

RCRC Lightning

40

Charleston Riptide

42

Monday December 10, 2018

Coastal Chairmen

1

RCRC Lightning

0

Monday December 10, 2018

Coastal Chairmen

50

RCRC Lightning

58

Saturday January 05, 2019

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

40

RCRC Lightning

45

Saturday January 05, 2019

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

46

RCRC Lightning

52

Saturday March 02, 2019

RCRC Lightning

59

Coastal Chairmen

75

Saturday March 02, 2019

RCRC Lightning

67

Coastal Chairmen

77

Saturday March 16, 2019

Triangle Thunder DIII

11

RCRC Lightning

46

Saturday March 16, 2019

RCRC Lightning

49

Coastal Chairmen

80

Saturday March 16, 2019

RCRC Lightning

53

Charleston Riptide

37

Saturday March 16, 2019

RCRC Lightning

48

Triad Trackers

59

Sunday March 17, 2019

RCRC Lightning

63

Spartanburg Pistons

47

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 6
W
TBD -
Sat Oct 6
W
TBD -
Sat Oct 27
W
TBD -
Sat Oct 27
W
TBD -
Sat Nov 10
L
TBD -
Sat Nov 10
L
TBD -
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL -
Mon Dec 10
L
TBD -
Mon Dec 10
W
TBD -
Sat Jan 5
W
TBD -
Sat Jan 5
W
TBD -
Sat Mar 2
L
TBD -
Sat Mar 2
L
TBD -
Sat Mar 16
W
CWBC Tournament, North Myrtle Beach Aquatic Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 16
L
CWBC Tournament, North Myrtle Beach Aquatic Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 16
W
CWBC Tournament, North Myrtle Beach Aquatic Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 16
L
CWBC Tournament, North Myrtle Beach Aquatic Center
FINAL -
Sun Mar 17
W
CWBC Tournament, North Myrtle Beach Aquatic Center
FINAL -