skip navigation

Shasta Lakers - DIII

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday November 10, 2018

Shasta Lakers - DIII

49

Seattle Sonics - DIII

26

Saturday November 10, 2018

Shasta Lakers - DIII

57

PD Wheel Blazers

44

Saturday November 10, 2018

Shasta Lakers - DIII

44

Team St. Luke's DIII

41

Saturday November 10, 2018

Shasta Lakers - DIII

59

ParaSport Spokane DIII

34

Sunday November 11, 2018

Shasta Lakers - DIII

58

Tacoma Titans

32

Saturday December 01, 2018

Shasta Lakers - DIII

62

PossAbilities Rolling Bears

40

Sunday December 02, 2018

Shasta Lakers - DIII

67

Tucson Lobos - DIII

34

Sunday December 02, 2018

Shasta Lakers - DIII

49

Tucson Lobos - DIII

28

Saturday January 19, 2019

Seattle Sonics - DIII

44

Shasta Lakers - DIII

39

Saturday January 19, 2019

Tacoma Titans

59

Shasta Lakers - DIII

45

Saturday January 19, 2019

Shasta Lakers - DIII

51

Ability360 WC Suns

48

Sunday January 20, 2019

Tucson Lobos - DIII

22

Shasta Lakers - DIII

51

Friday April 05, 2019

Fayetteville Flyers

58

Shasta Lakers - DIII

51

Saturday April 06, 2019

Turnstone Bandits

75

Shasta Lakers - DIII

71

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 10
W
Portland, OR, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
Portland, OR, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
Portland, OR, USA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
Portland, OR, USA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
W
Portland, OR, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
W
TBD -
Sun Dec 2
W
TBD -
Sun Dec 2
W
TBD -
Sat Jan 19
L
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
Las Vegas, NV, USA - Paul McDermont Facility
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
TBD -
Sun Jan 20
W
FINAL -
Fri Apr 5
L
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Apr 6
L
2019 Toyota National Adult Division III Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -