skip navigation

Spartanburg Pistons

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday October 13, 2018

Charleston Riptide

38

Spartanburg Pistons

28

Saturday October 13, 2018

Charleston Riptide

27

Spartanburg Pistons

65

Saturday October 27, 2018

Spartanburg Pistons

38

RCRC Lightning

51

Saturday October 27, 2018

Spartanburg Pistons

36

RCRC Lightning

52

Saturday November 10, 2018

RCRC Lightning

43

Spartanburg Pistons

48

Saturday November 10, 2018

RCRC Lightning

48

Spartanburg Pistons

53

Saturday December 01, 2018

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

46

Spartanburg Pistons

40

Saturday December 01, 2018

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

44

Spartanburg Pistons

36

Friday January 18, 2019

Lakeshore Storm

25

Spartanburg Pistons

49

Friday January 18, 2019

Spartanburg Pistons

25

AR Rollin' Razorbacks

38

Saturday January 19, 2019

Spartanburg Pistons

30

Orlando Magic Wheels

44

Saturday January 19, 2019

Spartanburg Pistons

14

Music City Lightning

43

Sunday January 20, 2019

Lakeshore Storm

26

Spartanburg Pistons

32

Saturday February 02, 2019

Spartanburg Pistons

34

Charleston Riptide

51

Saturday February 02, 2019

Spartanburg Pistons

54

Charleston Riptide

61

Saturday February 16, 2019

Triad Trackers

58

Spartanburg Pistons

21

Saturday February 16, 2019

Triad Trackers

53

Spartanburg Pistons

50

Saturday February 23, 2019

Spartanburg Pistons

25

Triad Trackers

57

Saturday February 23, 2019

Spartanburg Pistons

37

Triad Trackers

46

Saturday March 02, 2019

Music City Lightning

1

Spartanburg Pistons

0

Saturday March 02, 2019

Spartanburg Pistons

0

Shepherd Stealers DIII

1

Sunday March 03, 2019

Louisville Spokes & Spires

1

Spartanburg Pistons

0

Saturday March 16, 2019

Spartanburg Pistons

43

Coastal Chairmen

63

Saturday March 16, 2019

Triangle Thunder DIII

16

Spartanburg Pistons

39

Saturday March 16, 2019

Triad Trackers

62

Spartanburg Pistons

38

Sunday March 17, 2019

RCRC Lightning

63

Spartanburg Pistons

47

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 13
L
TBD -
Sat Oct 13
W
TBD -
Sat Oct 27
L
TBD -
Sat Oct 27
L
TBD -
Sat Nov 10
W
TBD -
Sat Nov 10
W
TBD -
Sat Dec 1
L
TBD -
Sat Dec 1
L
TBD -
Fri Jan 18
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jan 18
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
L
TBD -
Sat Feb 2
L
TBD -
Sat Feb 16
L
TBD -
Sat Feb 16
L
TBD -
Sat Feb 23
L
TBD -
Sat Feb 23
L
TBD -
Sat Mar 2
L
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
L
FINAL -
Sat Mar 16
L
CWBC Tournament, North Myrtle Beach Aquatic Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 16
W
CWBC Tournament, North Myrtle Beach Aquatic Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 16
L
CWBC Tournament, North Myrtle Beach Aquatic Center
FINAL -
Sun Mar 17
L
CWBC Tournament, North Myrtle Beach Aquatic Center
FINAL -