skip navigation

Triad Trackers

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday September 29, 2018

Triangle Thunder DIII

15

Triad Trackers

56

Saturday September 29, 2018

Triangle Thunder DIII

18

Triad Trackers

56

Saturday October 27, 2018

Coastal Chairmen

37

Triad Trackers

58

Saturday October 27, 2018

Coastal Chairmen

46

Triad Trackers

38

Saturday November 03, 2018

Triad Trackers

40

Coastal Chairmen

68

Saturday November 03, 2018

Triad Trackers

49

Coastal Chairmen

61

Saturday January 12, 2019

Triad Trackers

40

Fayetteville Flyers

50

Saturday January 12, 2019

Triad Trackers

38

Fayetteville Flyers

60

Saturday January 19, 2019

Fayetteville Flyers

66

Triad Trackers

48

Saturday January 19, 2019

Fayetteville Flyers

49

Triad Trackers

41

Saturday February 02, 2019

Triad Trackers

47

Triangle Thunder - DII

65

Saturday February 02, 2019

Triad Trackers

23

Triangle Thunder - DII

57

Saturday February 09, 2019

Triad Trackers

59

Triangle Thunder DIII

17

Saturday February 09, 2019

Triad Trackers

59

Triangle Thunder DIII

10

Saturday February 16, 2019

Triad Trackers

58

Spartanburg Pistons

21

Saturday February 16, 2019

Triad Trackers

53

Spartanburg Pistons

50

Saturday February 23, 2019

Spartanburg Pistons

25

Triad Trackers

57

Saturday February 23, 2019

Spartanburg Pistons

37

Triad Trackers

46

Saturday March 16, 2019

Triad Trackers

60

Charleston Riptide

34

Saturday March 16, 2019

Triad Trackers

43

Fayetteville Flyers

65

Saturday March 16, 2019

Triad Trackers

62

Spartanburg Pistons

38

Saturday March 16, 2019

RCRC Lightning

48

Triad Trackers

59

Sunday March 17, 2019

Triad Trackers

54

Coastal Chairmen

65

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Sep 29
W
TBD -
Sat Sep 29
W
TBD -
Sat Oct 27
W
TBD -
Sat Oct 27
L
TBD -
Sat Nov 3
L
TBD -
Sat Nov 3
L
TBD -
Sat Jan 12
L
TBD -
Sat Jan 12
L
TBD -
Sat Jan 19
L
TBD -
Sat Jan 19
L
TBD -
Sat Feb 2
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 9
W
TBD -
Sat Feb 9
W
TBD -
Sat Feb 16
W
TBD -
Sat Feb 16
W
TBD -
Sat Feb 23
W
TBD -
Sat Feb 23
W
TBD -
Sat Mar 16
W
CWBC Tournament, North Myrtle Beach Aquqatic Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 16
L
CWBC Tournament, North Myrtle Beach Aquatic Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 16
W
CWBC Tournament, North Myrtle Beach Aquatic Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 16
W
CWBC Tournament, North Myrtle Beach Aquatic Center
FINAL -
Sun Mar 17
L
CWBC Tournament, North Myrtle Beach Aquatic Center
FINAL -