skip navigation

Tucson Lobos - DIII

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday October 20, 2018

Tucson Lobos - DII

72

Tucson Lobos - DIII

21

Saturday October 20, 2018

Tucson Lobos - DIII

41

Ability360 WC Suns

45

Saturday October 20, 2018

Tucson Lobos - DII

62

Tucson Lobos - DIII

19

Saturday November 10, 2018

Ability360 WC Suns

64

Tucson Lobos - DIII

40

Saturday November 10, 2018

Arizona Storm - Women

50

Tucson Lobos - DIII

33

Saturday November 10, 2018

Tucson Lobos - DII

50

Tucson Lobos - DIII

25

Saturday December 01, 2018

Tucson Lobos - DIII

52

PossAbilities Shield Maidens

44

Sunday December 02, 2018

Shasta Lakers - DIII

67

Tucson Lobos - DIII

34

Sunday December 02, 2018

Shasta Lakers - DIII

49

Tucson Lobos - DIII

28

Saturday January 19, 2019

Tucson Lobos - DIII

41

Ability360 WC Suns

57

Saturday January 19, 2019

Tucson Lobos - DIII

32

Tacoma Titans

44

Saturday January 19, 2019

Seattle Sonics - DIII

46

Tucson Lobos - DIII

28

Sunday January 20, 2019

Tucson Lobos - DIII

22

Shasta Lakers - DIII

51

Saturday February 16, 2019

Ability360 WC Suns

66

Tucson Lobos - DIII

35

Saturday February 16, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

Tucson Lobos - DIII

Sunday February 17, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

Tucson Lobos - DIII

Sunday February 17, 2019

Ability360 WC Suns

55

Tucson Lobos - DIII

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 20
L
FINAL -
Sat Oct 20
L
FINAL -
Sat Oct 20
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
L
TBD -
Sun Dec 2
L
TBD -
Sat Jan 19
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
Las Vegas, NV, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16 -
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
12:30 PM MST -
Sun Feb 17 -
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
10:30 AM MST -
Sun Feb 17
L
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
FINAL -