skip navigation

Lady Mavericks

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Lady Mavericks

60

Oklahoma Rollin Trojans

51

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Lady Mavericks

70

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

52

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Austin Rec'ers

69

Lady Mavericks

72

Saturday December 08, 2018

Corpus Christi RIMZ

38

Lady Mavericks

30

Monday December 10, 2018

Corpus Christi RIMZ

38

Lady Mavericks

27

Saturday February 16, 2019

Lady Mavericks

37

Den Lady Roll Nuggets

25

Saturday February 16, 2019

Lady Mavericks

26

Den Lady Roll Nuggets

24

Saturday February 16, 2019

Lady Mavericks

15

U of Texas at Arlington

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Tue Nov 13
W
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Tue Nov 13
W
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Wed Nov 14
W
Larry Turner Classic 2018
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
Houston, TX, USA
FINAL -
Mon Dec 10
L
Houston, TX, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
Dallas, TX, USA - uta
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
W
Dallas, TX, USA - uta
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Dallas, TX, USA - uta
FINAL -