skip navigation

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets - DIII

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday September 22, 2018

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

59

Charleston Riptide

40

Saturday September 22, 2018

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

59

Charleston Riptide

40

Saturday October 27, 2018

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

60

Auburn Tigers

39

Saturday December 01, 2018

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

46

Spartanburg Pistons

40

Saturday December 01, 2018

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

44

Spartanburg Pistons

36

Saturday December 15, 2018

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

38

Coastal Chairmen

60

Saturday December 15, 2018

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

61

Coastal Chairmen

67

Saturday January 05, 2019

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

40

RCRC Lightning

45

Saturday January 05, 2019

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

46

RCRC Lightning

52

Saturday March 02, 2019

Louisville Spokes & Spires

44

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

57

Saturday March 02, 2019

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

61

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

46

Sunday March 03, 2019

Shepherd Stealers DIII

53

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets DIII

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Sep 22
W
TBD -
Sat Sep 22
W
TBD -
Sat Oct 27
W
Auburn, AL, USA - Beard Eaves Memorial Coliseum
TBD -
Sat Dec 1
W
TBD -
Sat Dec 1
W
TBD -
Sat Dec 15
L
TBD -
Sat Dec 15
L
TBD -
Sat Jan 5
L
TBD -
Sat Jan 5
L
TBD -
Sat Mar 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
L
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
W
FINAL -