skip navigation

Saturday October 20, 2018

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

45

Triangle Thunder - DII

39

Saturday October 20, 2018

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

49

Triangle Thunder - DII

51

Saturday October 27, 2018

Triangle Thunder - DII

48

Charlottesville Cards - DII

46

Saturday October 27, 2018

Triangle Thunder - DII

46

Charlottesville Cards - DII

43

Saturday December 15, 2018

Triangle Thunder - DII

58

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

48

Saturday December 15, 2018

Triangle Thunder - DII

56

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

60

Saturday January 26, 2019

Charlottesville Cards - DII

57

Triangle Thunder - DII

58

Saturday January 26, 2019

Charlottesville Cards - DII

60

Triangle Thunder - DII

31

Saturday February 02, 2019

Triad Trackers

47

Triangle Thunder - DII

65

Saturday February 02, 2019

Triad Trackers

23

Triangle Thunder - DII

57

Saturday February 16, 2019

Charlottesville Cards - DII

60

Triangle Thunder - DII

26

Saturday February 16, 2019

Triangle Thunder - DII

43

Magee Spokesmen

63

Saturday February 16, 2019

Pit Steelwheelers

49

Triangle Thunder - DII

47

Sunday February 17, 2019

Virginia Sun Wheelers

40

Triangle Thunder - DII

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 20
L
Raleigh, NC, USA - Barwell Road Community Center
FINAL -
Sat Oct 20
W
Raleigh, NC, USA - Barwell Road Community Center
FINAL -
Sat Oct 27
W
Charlottesville, VA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Oct 27
W
Charlottesville, VA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 15
W
Trinity Episcopal School, Pittaway Drive, Richmond, VA, USA - Sportable Rim Riders v. Triangle Thunder (Game 1 - Doubleheader)
FINAL -
Sat Dec 15
L
Trinity Episcopal School, Pittaway Drive, Richmond, VA, USA - Sportable Rim Riders v. Triangle Thunder (Game 2 - Doubleheader)
Final/OT -
Sat Jan 26
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Glen Allen High School, Staples Mill Road, Glen Allen, VA, USA - Sportable - River City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Glen Allen High School, Staples Mill Road, Glen Allen, VA, USA - Sportable - River City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
Glen Allen High School, Staples Mill Road, Glen Allen, VA, USA - Sportable - River City Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17
W
Glen Allen High School, Staples Mill Road, Glen Allen, VA, USA - Sportable - River City Classic
FINAL -