skip navigation

Auburn University Tigers

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday October 27, 2018

Auburn University Tigers

64

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets Teal

44

Saturday October 27, 2018

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

72

Auburn University Tigers

42

Sunday October 28, 2018

Music City Lightning

30

Auburn University Tigers

54

Sunday October 28, 2018

Lakeshore Storm

14

Auburn University Tigers

58

Friday November 09, 2018

Auburn University Tigers

26

U of Texas at Arlington

75

Friday November 09, 2018

Illinois Men

55

Auburn University Tigers

31

Saturday November 10, 2018

Auburn University Tigers

47

U of Alabama - Men

61

Saturday November 10, 2018

Auburn University Tigers

40

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

57

Saturday November 17, 2018

Auburn University Tigers

56

Auburn Tigers

25

Saturday November 17, 2018

Auburn University Tigers

63

Lakeshore Storm

22

Friday January 18, 2019

Kansas City Predators

37

Auburn University Tigers

45

Friday January 18, 2019

Auburn University Tigers

36

U of Alabama - Men

71

Saturday January 19, 2019

Auburn University Tigers

50

NMCSD Wolf Pack

54

Saturday January 19, 2019

Auburn University Tigers

47

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

61

Sunday January 20, 2019

Shepherd Stealers

35

Auburn University Tigers

40

Friday January 25, 2019

Auburn University Tigers

52

Edinboro Men

40

Friday January 25, 2019

Auburn University Tigers

44

Illinois Men

49

Saturday January 26, 2019

Auburn University Tigers

51

Edinboro Men

34

Saturday January 26, 2019

Auburn University Tigers

44

U of Alabama - Men

63

Saturday March 09, 2019

Brooks Ballers

36

Auburn University Tigers

63

Sunday March 10, 2019

Auburn Tigers

39

Auburn University Tigers

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 27
W
Auburn
FINAL -
Sat Oct 27
L
Auburn
FINAL -
Sun Oct 28
W
Auburn
FINAL -
Sun Oct 28
W
Auburn
FINAL -
Fri Nov 9
L
UTA
FINAL -
Fri Nov 9
L
UTA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
UTA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
L
UTA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL -
Fri Jan 18
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jan 18
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 20
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jan 25
W
Auburn University, Auburn, AL, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jan 25
L
Auburn University, Auburn, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
W
Auburn University, Auburn, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
Auburn University, Auburn, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sat Mar 9
W
Auburn University, Auburn, AL, USA
FINAL -
Sun Mar 10
W
Auburn, AL, USA - Beard Eaves Memorial Coliseum
FINAL -