skip navigation

Triangle Thunder - DIII

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday September 29, 2018

Triangle Thunder DIII

15

Triad Trackers

56

Saturday September 29, 2018

Triangle Thunder DIII

18

Triad Trackers

56

Saturday November 03, 2018

Fayetteville Flyers

54

Triangle Thunder DIII

16

Saturday November 03, 2018

Fayetteville Flyers

43

Triangle Thunder DIII

21

Saturday December 22, 2018

Triangle Thunder DIII

20

Fayetteville Flyers

41

Saturday December 22, 2018

Triangle Thunder DIII

26

Fayetteville Flyers

51

Saturday January 19, 2019

Coastal Chairmen

76

Triangle Thunder DIII

32

Saturday January 19, 2019

Coastal Chairmen

78

Triangle Thunder DIII

24

Saturday February 09, 2019

Triad Trackers

59

Triangle Thunder DIII

17

Saturday February 09, 2019

Triad Trackers

59

Triangle Thunder DIII

10

Saturday February 23, 2019

Triangle Thunder DIII

24

Coastal Chairmen

74

Saturday February 23, 2019

Triangle Thunder DIII

30

Coastal Chairmen

60

Saturday March 16, 2019

Triangle Thunder DIII

11

RCRC Lightning

46

Saturday March 16, 2019

Triangle Thunder DIII

16

Spartanburg Pistons

39

Sunday March 17, 2019

Triangle Thunder DIII

20

Charleston Riptide

38

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Sep 29
L
TBD -
Sat Sep 29
L
TBD -
Sat Nov 3
L
TBD -
Sat Nov 3
L
TBD -
Sat Dec 22
L
TBD -
Sat Dec 22
L
TBD -
Sat Jan 19
L
TBD -
Sat Jan 19
L
TBD -
Sat Feb 9
L
TBD -
Sat Feb 9
L
TBD -
Sat Feb 23
L
Wilmington, NC, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 23
L
TBD -
Sat Mar 16
L
CWBC Tournament, North Myrtle Beach Aquatic Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 16
L
CWBC Tournament, North Myrtle Beach Aquatic Center
FINAL -
Sun Mar 17
L
CWBC Tournament, North Myrtle Beach Aquatic Center
FINAL -