skip navigation

Magee Spokesman DIII

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday October 20, 2018

Magee Spokesman DIII

39

Virginia Sun Wheelers

26

Saturday October 20, 2018

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

36

Magee Spokesman DIII

45

Saturday October 20, 2018

Fayetteville Flyers

49

Magee Spokesman DIII

30

Sunday October 21, 2018

Fayetteville Flyers

45

Magee Spokesman DIII

30

Saturday November 10, 2018

Axis Knights- DIII

4

Magee Spokesman DIII

17

Saturday November 10, 2018

Bulova Nets

20

Magee Spokesman DIII

22

Saturday November 10, 2018

Magee Spokesman DIII

36

New England Blazers

32

Sunday November 11, 2018

Magee Spokesman DIII

50

New England Blazers

45

Saturday December 01, 2018

Harrisonburg Cardinals

54

Magee Spokesman DIII

37

Saturday December 01, 2018

Kansas City Wheelhawks

Magee Spokesman DIII

Saturday December 01, 2018

Charlottesville Cards - DII

53

Magee Spokesman DIII

32

Sunday December 02, 2018

Magee Spokesmen

54

Magee Spokesman DIII

11

Sunday December 02, 2018

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

48

Magee Spokesman DIII

30

Saturday December 08, 2018

Magee Spokesman DIII

39

Nassau Kings

52

Saturday December 08, 2018

Magee Spokesman DIII

41

Charlottesville Cards - DII

49

Saturday December 08, 2018

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

57

Magee Spokesman DIII

56

Sunday December 09, 2018

Magee Spokesman DIII

38

Bulova Nets

25

Sunday December 09, 2018

Magee Spokesman DIII

49

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

39

Saturday January 19, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

56

Louisville Spokes & Spires

24

Saturday January 19, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

67

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

42

Saturday January 26, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

34

Bulova Nets

47

Saturday February 16, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

30

Ability360 WC Suns

55

Saturday February 16, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

Tucson Lobos - DIII

Sunday February 17, 2019

Ability360 WC Suns

52

Magee Spokesman DIII

28

Sunday February 17, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

Tucson Lobos - DIII

Friday March 01, 2019

New England Blazers

33

Magee Spokesman DIII

43

Saturday March 02, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

39

Bulova Nets

28

Saturday March 02, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

37

Chapter 126 CT Rolling Sun

22

Sunday March 03, 2019

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

27

Magee Spokesman DIII

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 20
W
Virginia Beach , VA- Mayor's Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 20
W
Virginia Beach, VA, USA - Mayor's Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 20
L
Virginia Beach, VA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Oct 21
L
Virginia Beach, VA, USA - Mayor's Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 10
W
FINAL -
Sun Nov 11
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1
L
Herman Key Jr Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 1 -
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
2:00 PM EST -
Sat Dec 1
L
Herman Key Jr Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
L
Herman Key Jr Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 2
L
Herman Key Jr Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 8
L
RiverWinds Community Center, Riverwinds Drive, West Deptford, NJ, USA - 2018 Dan Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sun Dec 9
W
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
Blue Grass Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Jan 19
W
Blue Grass Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Jan 26
L
Clark, NJ, USA
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Tucson Lobos - DIII (1-14-0)
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
12:30 PM MST -
Sun Feb 17
L
FINAL -
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Tucson Lobos - DIII (1-14-0)
Ability360 Sports & Fitness Center, East Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ, USA
10:30 AM MST -
Fri Mar 1
W
38th Annual Carousel House Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
W
38th Annual Carousel House Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 2
W
38th Annual Carousel House Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 3
W
38th Annual Carousel House Wheelchair Basketball Tournament
FINAL -