skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
1533 Sat Nov 2
W
Louisville, KY, USA - Berrytown Community Center
TBD -
260 Sat Nov 2
L
Louisville, KY, USA - Berrytown Community Center
FINAL -
1534 Sat Nov 2
W
Louisville, KY, USA - Berrytown Community Center
TBD -
261 Sun Nov 3
L
Louisville, KY, USA - Berrytown Community Center
FINAL -
610 Sat Dec 14
L
Vanderbilt University, Student Recreation Center, Nashville, TN, USA - Court 3
FINAL -
615 Sat Dec 14
L
Vanderbilt University, Student Recreation Center, Nashville, TN, USA - Court 1
FINAL -
620 Sat Dec 14
W
Vanderbilt University, Student Recreation Center, Nashville, TN, USA - Court 3
FINAL -
633 Sun Dec 15
W
Vanderbilt University, Student Recreation Center, Nashville, TN, USA - Court 1
FINAL -
938 Fri Jan 17
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA - Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
916 Fri Jan 17
W
4000 Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA
FINAL -
949 Sat Jan 18
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA - Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
965 Sat Jan 18
L
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA - Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
969 Sun Jan 19
W
Lakeshore Foundation, Ridgeway Drive, Birmingham, AL, USA - Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
1641 Sat Feb 15
W
Shreveport, LA, USA - MLK Tournament
FINAL -
1642 Sat Feb 15
W
Shreveport, LA, USA - MLK Tournament
FINAL -
1643 Sun Feb 16
W
Shreveport, LA, USA - MLK Tournament
FINAL -
1480 Sat Feb 22
W
Arkansas Invitational - Bill Haman Rec Center
FINAL -
1481 Sat Feb 22
W
Arkansas Invitational - Bill Harman Rec Center
FINAL -
1483 Sat Feb 22 -
Arkansas Invitaional - Bill Harman Rec Center
4:00 PM CST -
1634 Sat Feb 22
W
Bill Harmon Recreation Center, Shelby Road, Sherwood, AR, USA
FINAL -
1635 Sat Feb 22
W
Bill Harmon Recreation Center, Shelby Road, Sherwood, AR, USA
FINAL -
1638 Sun Feb 23
W
Bill Harmon Recreation Center, Shelby Road, Sherwood, AR, USA
FINAL -