skip navigation

London Forest City Flyers

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday November 09, 2019

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

35

London Forest City Flyers

47

Saturday November 09, 2019

Pit Steelwheelers

52

London Forest City Flyers

43

Sunday November 10, 2019

Rochester Wheels

35

London Forest City Flyers

51

Sunday November 10, 2019

Edinboro Men

63

London Forest City Flyers

31

Saturday December 07, 2019

WASA Bucks - DIII

28

London Forest City Flyers

64

Saturday December 07, 2019

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

21

London Forest City Flyers

42

Sunday December 08, 2019

Turnstone Bandits

53

London Forest City Flyers

55

Sunday December 08, 2019

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

45

London Forest City Flyers

54

Saturday February 01, 2020

Rockford Chariots

43

London Forest City Flyers

38

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

53

London Forest City Flyers

48

Sunday March 01, 2020

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

28

London Forest City Flyers

43

Sunday March 01, 2020

London Forest City Flyers

36

Detroit Pistons

48

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
354 Sat Nov 9
W
Boro Shootout
FINAL -
352 Sat Nov 9
L
Boro Shootout
FINAL -
356 Sun Nov 10
W
Boro Shootout
FINAL -
349 Sun Nov 10
L
Boro Shootout
FINAL -
598 Sat Dec 7
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
601 Sat Dec 7
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
606 Sun Dec 8
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
Final/OT -
608 Sun Dec 8
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational - Grand Rapids MI
FINAL -
1213 Sat Feb 1
L
United States, Indiana, Fort Wayne, North Clinton Street, Turnstone (Plassman Athletic Center)
FINAL -
1207 Tue Feb 4
L
Turnstone Center For Children and Adults with Disabilities, North Clinton Street, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL -
1702 Sun Mar 1
W
Detroit, MI, USA
FINAL -
1701 Sun Mar 1
L
FINAL -