skip navigation

ParaSport Spokane - DIII

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday October 19, 2019

Tacoma Titans

43

ParaSport Spokane DIII

24

Sunday October 20, 2019

ParaSport Spokane DIII

29

Team St. Luke's DIII

33

Saturday December 07, 2019

Tacoma Titans

49

ParaSport Spokane DIII

37

Sunday December 08, 2019

Seattle Sonics - DIII

36

ParaSport Spokane DIII

14

Sunday February 16, 2020

Team St. Luke's DIII

47

ParaSport Spokane DIII

28

Sunday February 16, 2020

Tacoma Titans

49

ParaSport Spokane DIII

20

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
120 Sat Oct 19
L
Hub Sports Center, East Cataldo Avenue, Liberty Lake, WA, USA
FINAL -
82 Sun Oct 20
L
Hub Sports Center, East Cataldo Avenue, Liberty Lake, WA, USA
FINAL -
576 Sat Dec 7
L
Seattle, WA, USA
FINAL -
536 Sun Dec 8
L
FINAL -
1441 Sun Feb 16
L
Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL -
1545 Sun Feb 16
L
Boys & Girls Clubs of South Puget Sound, South 66th Street, Tacoma, WA, USA
FINAL -