skip navigation

Virginia Sun Wheelers

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday October 12, 2019

Virginia Sun Wheelers

36

Harrisonburg Cardinals

42

Saturday October 12, 2019

Virginia Sun Wheelers

28

Harrisonburg Cardinals

47

Saturday October 19, 2019

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

41

Virginia Sun Wheelers

54

Saturday October 19, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

39

Virginia Sun Wheelers

26

Sunday October 20, 2019

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

47

Virginia Sun Wheelers

52

Sunday October 20, 2019

Magee Spokesman DIII

40

Virginia Sun Wheelers

32

Saturday November 16, 2019

Harrisonburg Cardinals

39

Virginia Sun Wheelers

24

Saturday November 16, 2019

Harrisonburg Cardinals

54

Virginia Sun Wheelers

30

Saturday December 14, 2019

Virginia Sun Wheelers

34

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

48

Saturday December 14, 2019

Virginia Sun Wheelers

42

Bulova Nets

35

Saturday December 14, 2019

Virginia Sun Wheelers

31

Magee Spokesman DIII

49

Sunday December 15, 2019

Virginia Sun Wheelers

51

WSF Team Liberty

15

Sunday December 15, 2019

Virginia Sun Wheelers

42

Harrisonburg Cardinals

64

Saturday February 01, 2020

Virginia Sun Wheelers

66

Triangle Thunder DIII

18

Saturday February 01, 2020

Virginia Sun Wheelers

42

Triangle Thunder DIII

12

Saturday February 15, 2020

Virginia Sun Wheelers

26

Spartanburg Pistons

41

Saturday February 15, 2020

Virginia Sun Wheelers

49

Spartanburg Pistons

46

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
10 Sat Oct 12
L
Lucy F. Simms Continuing Education Center, Simms Avenue, Harrisonburg, VA, USA
FINAL -
11 Sat Oct 12
L
Lucy F. Simms Continuing Education Center, Simms Avenue, Harrisonburg, VA, USA
FINAL -
95 Sat Oct 19
W
Virginia Beach Mayors Tournament
FINAL -
96 Sat Oct 19
L
Virginia Beach Mayors Tournament
FINAL -
98 Sun Oct 20
W
Virginia Beach Mayors Tournament
FINAL -
99 Sun Oct 20
L
Virginia Beach Mayors Tournament
FINAL -
132 Sat Nov 16
L
Fort Monroe Community Center, Stilwell Drive, Hampton, VA, USA
FINAL -
133 Sat Nov 16
L
Fort Monroe Community Center, Stilwell Drive, Hampton, VA, USA
FINAL -
657 Sat Dec 14
L
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
658 Sat Dec 14
W
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
659 Sat Dec 14
L
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
713 Sun Dec 15
W
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
456 Sun Dec 15
L
West Deptford, NJ, USA
FINAL -
1181 Sat Feb 1
W
Barwell Road Community Center, Barwell Park Drive, Raleigh, NC, USA
FINAL -
1182 Sat Feb 1
W
Barwell Road Community Center, Barwell Park Drive, Raleigh, NC, USA
FINAL -
844 Sat Feb 15
L
Duncan, SC, USA - Duncan elementary school
FINAL -
1527 Sat Feb 15
W
FINAL -