skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
162775142300 Sat Oct 2
W
San Marcos, TX, USA
FINAL
162775142301 Sat Oct 2
W
San Marcos, TX, USA - Larry Turner Classic
FINAL
162775142302 Sat Oct 2
W
San Marcos, TX, USA - Larry Turner Classic
FINAL
162775142303 Sat Oct 2
L
San Marcos, TX, USA - Larry Turner Classic
FINAL
162775142997 Sun Oct 3
L
San Marcos, TX, USA - LT Classic 2021
FINAL
162775142304 Sun Oct 3
W
San Marcos, TX, USA - Larry Turner Classic
FINAL
162775142305 Sun Oct 3
W
San Marcos, TX, USA - Larry Turner Classic
FINAL
162775142306 Sun Oct 3
L
San Marcos, TX, USA - Larry Turner Classic
FINAL
162775142502 Sat Nov 20
L
Carter Park - Fort Lauderdale
FINAL
162775142527 Sat Nov 20
L
Ft Lauderdale, FL, USA - Carter Park, Ft Lauderdale FL
FINAL
162775142528 Sat Nov 20
W
Ft Lauderdale, FL, USA - Carter Park, Ft Lauderdale FL
FINAL
162775142529 Sun Nov 21
W
Ft Lauderdale, FL, USA - Carter Park, Ft Lauderdale FL
FINAL
162775142641 Sat Dec 11
W
Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Bayfront Classic
FINAL
162775142642 Sat Dec 11
W
Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Bayfront Classic
FINAL
162775142643 Sun Dec 12
L
Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Bayfront Classic
FINAL
162775142644 Sun Dec 12
L
Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Bayfront Classic
FINAL
162775142813 Sat Jan 15
W
Victoria, TX, USA - TAAF Games
FINAL
162775142814 Sat Jan 15
L
Victoria, TX, USA - TAAF Games
FINAL
162775142810 Sat Jan 15
L
Victoria East High School, East Mockingbird Lane, Victoria, TX, USA
FINAL
162775142815 Sun Jan 16
L
Victoria, TX, USA - TAAF Games
FINAL
162775142816 Sun Jan 16
W
Victoria, TX, USA - TAAF Games
FINAL
162775143328 Sat Mar 5
W
Arkansas Invitational - Bill Harmon Rec Center, Sherwood Ar, 72120
FINAL
162775143329 Sat Mar 5
L
Arkansas Invitational - Bill Harmon Rec Center, Sherwood Ar, 72120
FINAL
162775143331 Sat Mar 5
W
Arkansas Invitational - Bill Harmon Rec Center, Sherwood Ar, 72120
Final/OT
162775143364 Sun Mar 6
W
Arkansas Invitational - Bill Harmon Rec Center, Sherwood Ar, 72120
FINAL
162775143371 Sun Mar 6
L
Arkansas Invitational - Bill Harmon Rec Center, Sherwood Ar, 72120
FINAL
162775143486 Sat Nov 5
L
San Marcos, TX, USA - Larry Turner Classic-2022
FINAL
162775143487 Sat Nov 5
L
San Marcos, TX, USA - Larry Turner Classic-2022
FINAL
162775143490 Sun Nov 6
L
San Marcos, TX, USA - Larry Turner Classic-2022 Championship
FINAL