skip navigation

Achievement Centers for Children Junior Cavaliers

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday October 28, 2017

St. Louis Jr Rolling Rams

32

ACC Junior Cavaliers

44

Saturday October 28, 2017

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

33

ACC Junior Cavaliers

43

Sunday October 29, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

23

ACC Junior Cavaliers

34

Saturday November 04, 2017

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

47

ACC Junior Cavaliers

46

Sunday November 05, 2017

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

42

ACC Junior Cavaliers

35

Saturday January 27, 2018

Cincinnati Dragons

36

ACC Junior Cavaliers

39

Saturday January 27, 2018

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

51

ACC Junior Cavaliers

36

Saturday January 27, 2018

Rancho Renegades

55

ACC Junior Cavaliers

32

Sunday January 28, 2018

Cincinnati Dragons

37

ACC Junior Cavaliers

48

Saturday February 24, 2018

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

58

ACC Junior Cavaliers

34

Saturday February 24, 2018

St. Louis Jr Rolling Rams

29

ACC Junior Cavaliers

36

Saturday February 24, 2018

Rockford Jr Chariots

22

ACC Junior Cavaliers

55

Friday April 13, 2018

ACC Junior Cavaliers

40

St. Louis Jr Rolling Rams

16

Friday April 13, 2018

Mad City Badgers

38

ACC Junior Cavaliers

35

Saturday April 14, 2018

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

39

ACC Junior Cavaliers

38

Sunday April 15, 2018

Cincinnati Dragons

50

ACC Junior Cavaliers

46

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 28
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 28
W
Turnstone Fort Wayne
FINAL -
Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
Keep Up The Pace Grand Rapids
FINAL -
Sun Nov 5
L
Keep Up The Pace Grand Rapids
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27
L
2018 Junior Division Regional Qualifier
FINAL -
Sun Jan 28
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
L
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
W
FINAL -
Sat Feb 24
W
Fort Wayne, IN
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
W
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 13
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 14
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sun Apr 15
L
2018 NWBT in Louisville, KY
FINAL -